Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

Not bad at all

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The service by the front desk
Cons: The marijuana use.
Location: Not too far from stores and NOS location.
Loved the customer service provided from staff. Although the building reacked like weed late at night. My room didn't and bed very comfortable !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Teresa Mendoza, Hotel Management
Hi Melissa, I'm so sorry about the smell in the hallways but I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you back this year don't forget to make your reservation soon. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Teresa Mendoza General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites 909.825.9100 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I was so comfortable. Theresa and her staff went above and beyond to make me and my girls happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Teresa Mendoza, Hotel Management
Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for your kind words, hope you and the girls are doing great, please tell them both I said hello. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: It wasn't in a real good area but we were on our way to sea world so worked well
Staff very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and everything worked well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only nice aspect of stay was Convenience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This Inn is right off the freeway exit for 215. It is a not so nice looking neighborhood, the rooms stink, the comforter had a liquid blotch on it, the breakfast was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: The showerhead in my room needs replacing. Besides that, it was great.
Checked in quickly. Comfortable bed. Basic Restroom. Decent Gym. Hot Breakfast. Cool Staff. All for the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was so clean, Looks like recent renovation. The carpet had absolutely no stains. It was extremely quiet. Could not hear outside conversations, traffic. The mattress was thee most comfortable!, maybe even more so than mine at home! Breakfast was disappointing, but everything else made up for it!! I highly r eommend this pla e for cleaniness & quiteness!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Everything was just right but the pillows are too small and soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a not so nice part of town

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very pleasant people. Breakfast not bad, rooms nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Decent

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was surprisingly really nice and pretty clean. Comfortable bed but not the couch bed that was horrible. Overall pretty nice and at ah good price. Wold definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont know what happened ???

Posted Feb 17, 2014
the smoke alarm at 3 am woke us up and lasted for about 10 minutes, ruined our sleep. talked to the front desk about the incident before we check out and they have no answer to what have happened.