Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colton

Nice location

Posted May 12, 2017
Got checked in, in less than 5 minutes. Got in my room and was really comfortable. The beds are sooooooo comfortable! I didn't want to get out of bed the next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose

all staff very helpful with my needs

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The staff and my room
Cons: There is always room for improvement but all things went smoothly. The internet went down the morning I left but that happens
Location: I was on business - so not sure
clean and comfortable. I was able to visit some friends in the lobby and it was comfortable, Breakfast was very good and coffee was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 10, 2017
Stayed here twice. Friendly staff. Clean room. No smoking rooms but over all clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Colton is dump.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is not a dump and very well priced. The value is exceptional for what it is . Very clean. Nice facility. This is perfect for someone who wants a decent place to stay while visiting friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice place, but neighborhood is not so nice.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Room was big and clean, staff was very friendly, nice breakfast. The only detractor was the neighborhood it's in and it has several wings, which makes it unusual to navigate thru....would definitely stay there again tho, and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean spacious rooms and a comfortable bed. The jacuzzi was out of service which was a bummer but other than that it was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Micheal

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Teresa Mendoza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the 4 stars the entire staff thanks you! We look forward to your next visit. Teresa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Kind and nice staffs. clean room. fair breakfast but limited options. Good parking spaces. good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your kind words and our staff thanks you as well. We look forward to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Teresa Mendoza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for the 4 stars we greatly appriciate it. Come back soon!! Teresa