Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness and breakfast
Cons: Nothing I can think of now..
Location: A lot of nearby restaurants and shopping areas in walking distance
It was very pleasant. Room was clean and cozy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.s

convenient and reasonable price

Posted Jan 24, 2017
had stayed here before, and I looked around at other hotels for 2 rooms at a reasonable price and this hotel was the most inexpensive for a 2 nite stay than other hotels charged. indoor pool was great for the little ones since it was still cold weather outside. The only complaint i have is the maid service. the ladies were not friendly and seem hesitant when we asked for extra blankets, one of them said they had to ask permission ?? They also didn't like the fact that we asked them to clean our room because we woke up late? I had better maid service in Las Vegas! And this is my hometown??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, professional, comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfy, great customer service.
This hotel has improved every year. A first class hotel experience. Comfortable, free breakfast, clean, and has a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff and the rooms
Cons: Beds were a little high, but I'm a short person.
The staff was awesome, I needed a early check in and they were more than accommodating. The rooms were nice and large, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect spot, Outstanding Staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: I love how helpful and friendly the staff is. I've never seen one of them grumpy or short with anyone.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: You have ski resorts right up the mountain, Palm Springs to the east, beaches to the west. Plus the community of Redlands is delightful.
This is a great hotel with easy freeway access, yet it's not noisy. Located 45 min from the desert, or ski resorts and 30 min from an airport it's perfect. The staff is phenomenal and very friendly/helpful. They have an awesome breakfast that includes the typical continental items, but also eggs, sausage or bacon and French toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca

Great Location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We stayed here to go to Big Bear. It was perfect location. Everything about it was great! Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, great staff, awesome breakfast.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Room was clean and had everything you needed - including a microwave. Hotel staff was extra friendly and very helpful. The free breakfast was great, and had plenty of options and a nice place to sit and watch the news while you ate. Overall - this was a very comfortable hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to food/necessities/freeway.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are like mini suites and are well kept. The building is secure. Some of the staff provide excellent service. Others not so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome, the room was super clean, loved having a mini-fridge, microwave & coffee maker in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the breakfast and generous happy hour. Thanks so much.