Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by araki from JAPAN

Fantastic

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night but it was really good, clean room, complementary breakfast (omelet was especially tasty), close to the highway. Wanna stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Good. Nice. I'm happy. TV ceiling fan beds all comfortable and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Free omelets at breakfast.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel always has my business when I am ever in town. It's a regular hotel but each of the rooms is huge with a kitchenette (with cabinets and a sink but no oven or tabletop stove) and two sofa. It was like living in an apartment. And the breakfast choices was amazing especially with gravy and biscuit, egg patties, as well as the customizanle omelets. It was so filling and delicious! The omelet really makes this hotel a one of a kind. Other than the large space and omelets, it is a pretty standard hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent Hotel with easy I-10 Access

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I have no particular suggestions
Location: The Hotel is immediately off I-10 in Redlands, CA. We were just staying the one night and did not explore the area looking for things to do.
We booked the room online the night before in San Francisco. Location good stopping point en route to Phoenix, AZ, area. Room was very clean, and amply sized, and included a nice working minifridge and microwave. Bath was pristine condition and fully equipped. Upon arrival we were offered complimentary beer and wine! Immediately across the street is an "Old Spaghetti Factory" restaurant; the food and service were excellent. Next door is an IHOP which we didn't use as the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast which, while not gourmet, was entirely satisfactory. This hotel did not get a "5" for condition because we noticed some very minor repairs were needed in the hallway. But no one should avoid this hotel for these issues. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Loma Linda

Just what we needed!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
After the air conditioning at our house broke, we headed for the hotel. The hotel was wonderful! The staff was awesome. We were able to cool off and sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Cambria

Would Stat Again

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night and the room was comfortable. The breakfast was good for being complimentary. Only real downside I could see with our quick stay was the sound coming from the freeway. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, looses appeal from cooking smells

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The room, large and nicely appointed. The beds are very comfortable, plenty of towels and bath items.
Cons: New air filtration system
Location: Location is excellent, close to eating and shopping
I did not like unpleasant odor upon entering the hotel. They were cooking something for happy hour, the lingering smell lasted from one meal to the next. The whole building needed doors and windows to be opened up to let some fresh air in. The odor was mainly in the lobby and the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from West-Texas

ENJOYABLE

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sept. was a little HOT for S. Cal. but the HOTEL was OUTSTANDING!!! Not really out of the way,next to a freeway with easy accesses to the city of Redlands and restaurants. If I had booked when I found it I would be even HAPPIER, OH WELL. OVER-ALL GREAT!!!