Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and a good breakfast
Location: In San Bernadine, close to the freeway and a Spaghetti factory close by
Other than the remodeling that engulfed our floor, accommodations and services were adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Country Inn

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location next to interstate 10
Cons: Remodeling currently be completed. Elevator has limited access to third floor. Room card must be inserted into elevator keypad to reach it
Location: Location next to I10. Restaurants and gas stations and shopping close by
Convenient location off the interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. Facility is currently undergoing remodeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washougal WA

Great Stay on our way to Phoenix

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Social hour with drinks, upgraded room and the staff was awesome!!
Cons: beds very uncomfortable.
After a long drive we found this hotel and seeing good reviews we booked it!! What a great place. We were welcomed with a social hour that included beer, wine, snacks and pasta. Restaurants within walking distance too.. The hotel was being renovated but we were upgraded to a suite and it wasn't really bad at all. The only complaint would be that while the room was great the bed was a disappointment but hopefully the renovation includes new mattresses. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was super comfortable, a home like feeling.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I love this place very comfortable home like feeling friendly staff and the breakfast was exquisite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction! Disgusting & horrible for$140!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Wish I had taken photos of halls and walls!! Smelly towels and sheets horrible
Location: Terrible area! Only went there for college football!
Smelly! Sheets stiff towels terrible and rough-pit customers in room.where halls and walls completely torn up! Shame on tgis ompany and thwy are a 2 not 4.4! And had the nerve to charge $140! We pay the same or less at Hilton and Sheraton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room was excellent but they don't provide drinking water to the room. They charge for washing your clothes and you have to have your own cleaners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banning, Ca

overall very pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great beds and great size room. Nice to have refrigerator, coffee pot, and microwave.
Cons: Carpet was very worn and needs to be replaced quickly. Lamp was cracked but other than that it was quite pleasant.
Location: My mom had a sleep study nearby and that is why we stayed. Centrally located to hospital, restaurants, gas. Saturday farmers market is five minutes.
Carpet very worn, shower had faucet problems that were not fixed properly. Cabinets in minfridge area were worn. Aside from that, it was very clean and very comfortable. Lobby and Dining area were beautiful. Room was huge with 2 beds and couch and chair as well as desk. Great blinds and great tv. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great. You can tell that once they finish the remodel it will be perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a last minute stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel definitely needs some TLC but it is mostly clean and doable for one or two nights. I have stayed twice in the last two months. For the price, it is convenient when I cannot make my way back home due to weather or other unforeseen circumstances. The carpet is stained making it appear dirty. The furniture it also old and stained but the bed and pillows are comfortable. The fan above the bed is a plus. The microwave and refrigerator are nice to have, as is the free WiFi. I also like that the Direct TV guide is accessible. All in all, this hotel has pro's and con's but is in a convenient location for my needs. I will likely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good price

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Right off highway, easy to get to
Hotel was clean and easily accessible from highway. Perfect for a stopover after a late flight from CT into LAX on our way to Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nv

Tidy and Friendly

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff was exceptionally helpful, kind and hospitable. The room was cozy and very clean. My made-to-order omelette was perfect. My only concern was what looked to be black mold along the grout line in the shower.