Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation

Posted Jun 24, 2017
There was a lot of construction going on.i am very pleased though.we booked a single room and the hotel upgraded us to a Jacuzzi room at no extra charge.we like the hotel.stayrd for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I loved this hotel! It was super spacious and clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pdx

Best hotel in town!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Just there for 2 nights, but other than the skimpy breakfast, perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Would not stay here again!

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfy. Breakfast area was nice.
Cons: The staff attitude when I tried total to her about the pool area was OH, OK I will tell them! No one there seems to care.
Location: Lots of shopping near by.
The place is very run down. Signs on doors saying they are in the process of remodeling However we were there for 3 days and never saw any workers. The pool area was awful, we had to skim the pool ourselves to get the bugs out. There were weeds growing in all of the areas around the pool that were 5 feet tall so I guess they don't do outside maintainence. The pool restrooms were locked so we asked for them to unlock them which they did...we still could not use them because the spider webs were so thick we could not walk in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is good to know that you were delighted with the comfort of the bed. On the other hand, we apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered during your stay regarding the hotel condition. Your review gives us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our Country Inn & Suites hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oroville, calfornis

Central location to family, dining and shopping

Posted May 8, 2017
Rooms were nice. One of our rooms tho couldn't pull out the couch bed because of a Piece of furniture was in the way. You could see were people had pulled it out and scratched I'm broke The front of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Room Smells

Posted May 3, 2017
I stayed here before only for the whirlpool. The room had a smell on my first visit which was 2 weeks ago. My second visit was about 4 days ago and the whirlpool didn't work properly. I informed the front desk staff but they didn't want to accommodate me for the visit being that I purchased with Expedia. These rooms are not inexpensive so I am not pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely worst hotel I have ever been to.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything
First we were put in a handicap room. I was looking forward to soaking in a tub but ok not the worst. Bed was very uncomfortable, the pillows were kid size had to ask for an extra one which took over an hour to get. Go to take a shower in the morning and the it was the worst experience. The shower shot across the room getting my clothes and towel and everything wet. When I stepped on to the bathroom tiles I slipped and fell, and then to top it all off the water would only go extremely hot or ice cold nothing in between. So when I brought this to the front desks attention, the only comment I got is did you call maintenance. Seriously wet and naked and I am to call maintenance to repair the shower. No I'm sorry, no offer to make things right, just a blank stare. Never going to stay at any of this chain again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered at that time regarding the comfort of your bed, the bathroom and the service you received from our front desk staff. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure situations like these won't happen again in the future. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey , Mexico

An unexpected great surprise!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was really spacious and the breakfast was better than any other hotel than offers complimentary breakfast. It included omelettes cooked to order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paper think walls.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Flat Pillows. Very uncomfortable. And Very Thin Walls. It's like the couple next door were in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice room with jacuzzi

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff. The pool area could have been better and could have better pillows.