Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, Wa.

Nice Hotel, Clean! Good Staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: cleanly good food right thereat hotel, nice room
Cons: larger TV (for the older and more blind)
Location: location not the best in the world, but you can get on hwy right away & go any direction really fast. located well in that sense!
Very comfortable room, Good restaurant in Hotel! Food was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfortable beds

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The pillows and beds were very comfortable. Parking and carts for loading and transporting your own bags are convenient and close to the elevators. The toiletries provided are scented. I have vision issues, I found the room lacking in light, the desk lamp did not work at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean, and convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Our group was in San Bernadino for a music event and chose to stay at the Double Tree. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a little small and we were confused as to why there was no microwave in the room. Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located near several dining options, has a highly rated restaurant/bar in the lobby, and offers free parking right next to the hotel. Our expectations were met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Great hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location with lot's of place to eat near by. Drive or walking distance
Hotel is clean, updated & close to the freeway. Good free parking with security, easy access entering hotel w/key card. They have a very-very delicious breakfast buffet in their restaurant. We had it on a Sunday & it's the best we've had in a long time with excellent service. Staff was very friendly & welcoming. The Filipina manager ( I forgot her name sorry) in the swing shift went out of her way to give us 4 breakfast vouchers for getting the wrong room 1st time we checked in. That right there was more than enough for us to come back & stay at this hotel while visiting the I.E (Inland Empire)..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly 😊 Beautiful Place. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ..

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great restaurants around..
The location is great ..friendly staff and the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellant hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location to 10 fwy, happy hour and restaurant
My only suggestions is to have cookies without nuts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, Ca

Comfortable bed. Great staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was easy to find and had easy freeway access. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Convenient location, nicely remodeled with Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Fantastic hotel for the friendly metalheads.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Obviously most of the visitors during our stay were metalheads coming from the venue nearby. It was a great hotel with very nice rooms. Clean, professional, friendly.