Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everyting was good. It is Hilton............. No any trouble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice digs but AC could not keep up with high summer temps and humidity. Ended up leaving to go to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from petaluma, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Customer service great, room clean, only thing I was disappointed was room AC would not cool to temperature setting, refrigerator did not work !, and ice machine on our floor did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great experience for an overnight stay. Food rates great and was reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Close to major highways.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and quiet room.very fast check in and out. Very clean and it Worth the money. Issues the ice make was broken, and the front desk wasn't very professional and friendly. She's more like a robot in training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Frsncisco

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I booked 24 rooms. Sienna and Nicole from the registration desk are both very friendly and accommodating. Though it took a little longer to check in, the warm cookies put a smile on our face while waiting. We are group of 55. Thank you for an excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great stay, hotels seems to have been remodeled recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The facility is very pretty.
Cons: The smoking oasis need to be cleaned. Why call it an "oasis" if it's not pleasing to the eyes.
Location: I don't remember seeing shopping or restaurants within walking distance. There is a nice bar and good restaurant in the hotel lobby though.
I was very impressed. My room was very clean, renovated. This hotel is very pretty. The staff, from the Front Desk to the bar tenders to the waiters are all very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,Az

Nice hotel close to I10

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Air conditioning never cooled the room comfortably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I wasn't there for long, but I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfy and spacious and the facilities looked nice.