Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great stay, hotels seems to have been remodeled recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The facility is very pretty.
Cons: The smoking oasis need to be cleaned. Why call it an "oasis" if it's not pleasing to the eyes.
Location: I don't remember seeing shopping or restaurants within walking distance. There is a nice bar and good restaurant in the hotel lobby though.
I was very impressed. My room was very clean, renovated. This hotel is very pretty. The staff, from the Front Desk to the bar tenders to the waiters are all very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,Az

Nice hotel close to I10

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Air conditioning never cooled the room comfortably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I wasn't there for long, but I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfy and spacious and the facilities looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
All staff were very polite and helpful, the room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield,ca

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Perfect one night stay for my daughter's tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient area, easy access to freeways.

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was very quiet and staff was helpful! We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Central location but really nothing special

Posted May 19, 2017
It's a standard hotel with standard features, nothing special. Pool is right by the road. The room was clean but bathroom seemed a bit outdated I wish they didn't charge for breakfast- should be included in room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ceres, CA

Great place to stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Overall nice hotel. Staff was amazing. Had a small plumbing issue and they immediately switched my room and brought up new keys and the luggage cart to help me move. Great amenities, kids loved the pool. Very secure, must have a key to get into all areas and to even use the elevator. Also close to freeways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good for the price!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: All the cool DJs were staying here :)
Location: Many food options near and around the hotel
Exceeded expectations. Would stay here again. :-)