Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Fantastic hotel for the friendly metalheads.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Obviously most of the visitors during our stay were metalheads coming from the venue nearby. It was a great hotel with very nice rooms. Clean, professional, friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice room service, excellent customer service. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Had a great stay but bar employers and I am referring to the person who took my food to my room BECAUSE IT WAS SO LOUD SND NO WHERE TO SIT!!!! 3 family reunions per employee all in the sitting area and bar with no where to sit! I order my food had 2 drinks and once food was ready I went up to my room ! Then me tab was $66.61 with a $10 plus tip after I tipped him at the bar!! A am sorry and am sorry over and over again DOES NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM! HONESTY and wrong pricing was VERY WRONG!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbae Australia

wow what a pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel was a real surprise, beautiful ! great room ,very comfortable and spacious and the staff were super friendly and helpful, we would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

As expected

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pleasant, clean accommodation at a reasonable price
Cons: Sort the air indigo ins!
Location: No comment. Just an overnight stay
Good location just off the freeway. AC necessary but noisy so either boil and sleep or stay awake cool! Only downside to a lovely hotel. East viewing room offer brilliant scene of sun rise over San Bernardino mountains!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lovely hotel freeway closr

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Our stay was short but sweet. Our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very reasonably priced and delicious. Free parking and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Surprised!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very happy with my stay at Double Tree by Hilton in San Bernardino. The front desk person was quick and courteous. The staff that I passed on my way to and from the room always greeted me with a smile and "hello". Quiet room and great cookie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

From time I walked in great friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean rooms great staff warm cookies very close to the San Manuel casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

great for passing through

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was located right near the freeway with lots of restaurant's to choose from. The rooms were very basic but the beds very comfortable. Great for passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salinas, ca

Nice hotel friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel was in a nice location. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had all necessary amenities. No complaints here. Did get woken up early on the second day by staff but I also didn't have the do not disturb sign on. He apologized and was on his way wasn't bothered again