Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was very clean I just wish they offered more for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall great stay! Breakfast was very minimal but the coffe was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Convenient to gymnastic competitions

Posted May 22, 2017
Super staff. We will be staying here again! Close to kid friendly eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Perfect hotel for family gathering

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff is super friendly. Rooms well appointed perfect for family trip with kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Rooms should be updated and breakfast expectations managed by calling it continental. Coffee needs improvement, too.
The website made this look like a hotel. It is actually a motel, with parking in front of the rooms. I was assigned rm # 103, but when I opened the door I found someone else's stuff in the room. The staff said their records showed the room was available, but they assigned me a different room. The new one was noisy, and had people above me walking and making noise. I did not sleep well because of that. Aldo, the breakfast room was vet sad with only cold cereals, pastry and cold hard boiled eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
for $100 dollars at this location it should have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway but yet quite.

Posted May 17, 2017
One feature is their Temperpedic beds. Very nice. Would of like to have a few more towels in the room. Didn't care for soap dispenser in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast CA

They go the extra mile to give you everything you

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and out, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing they have any control over- its in So Cal. Ugh traffic.
Location: Fast food, restaurants nearby
Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Great shower fixtures with whole body sprayer, extra goodies in room, coffee, small frig. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Near downtown, food and freeway access. Grounds and staff are nice. Nice pool area and rooms, although dated, were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surroundings in a great location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Small size, good location, pleasant exterior. Walkable to restaurants.
Cons: We found the rooms a little small but nicely appointed.
Location: Great freeway access.
We were looking for a convenient location to stop on trip from Tucson to Sacramento that would accept a dog. This hotel really filled the bill. Our room was nicely appointed and since we were tired of driving, the fact that we could walk to a nearby restaurant was really nice. The office staff was very friendly and efficient. Check-in was a snap. Would stay here again.