Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the location close to the fwy. Clean
We enjoy and rest good, we recommend the hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising Amenities

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We were surprised and delighted to discover that our included breakfast offered hot dishes like scrambled eggs, cheese omelets, bacon, sausage and waffles, along with the usual baked goods, fresh fruit and yogurt. The breakfast staff were extremely helpful and cordial. Gave us a great start to a day of long travel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Indian Wells stay 2

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was great !!
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Upheld Fairfield standards. Beds ok, not all sheets in room for pullout bed, but were brought up quickly when called. Would love to have grapefruit juice available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel with tasty breakfast.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the free breakfast and gym room.
Cons: Possibly a heated pool.
Location: The location is right by a highway. I've never been to California, so I'm not sure, but the scenery was lovely.
I originally stayed in a King sized room with my gf, and it was very nice. We decided to stay with the hotel and switch rooms to accommodate her two children, so we switched to a room with two Queen sized beds. The new room was just as nice with a microwave, refrigerator, and a nice sized writing desk. The breakfast was very good, and one of the workers came to ask if we wanted more eggs because it was around the end of breakfast time and there were no more; I appreciated that. I only saw pork meat my first and second day, but they had turkey sausage on the third day. I ran a little on the treadmill. The gym is a good size. My gf took her children to the pool. It was good and clean, but she said the water was very cold, so I guess they don't have a heated pool. It is inside, so one would probably think it would be warmer. All in all, I enjoyed my staff and the hospitality of the staff. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Cleanest hotel ever!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The most clean hotel ever stayed at. Very cozy and well kept. Queen sized beds were super comfortable. Shower head gives lots of water for women with long hair. Parking isnt too great but maybe because it was a holiday weekend. Close to freeway but rooms were quiet. Close dining for families and couples. Breakfast was ok nothing grand and not too many options but there was a wafflemaker to make your own waffles. All in all fantastic stay.
2 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a 2 queen room because we have a family of 4, but they gave us a king room with a single pullout couch. So one of our kids had to sleep on the floor.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman Az

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff and great room! Beds are very comfortable and clean! Breakfast buffet had many choices and there was always fresh coffee in the lobby. I would book this hotel again in a minute if traveling to Loma Linda again in the futur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ideal location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great location. Comfortable beds and bedding. Clean clean clean!