Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Have stayed here several times. A good deal for a clean & comfortable hotel with breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for San Bernardino

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: The staff was great, the room was clean. I was expecting it to look a little old than it was but the building looked like it was recently refurbished.
Cons: There's nothing i could think of that was negative.
Location: There was restaurants nearby. There wasn't too much to do. I only went to San Bernardino because of Beyond Wonderland.
The front staff was courteous and friendly. The hotel was clean and the building looked new. I was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel at the price of a hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2018
I was given a room on the second floor, were the lobby had a terrible smell. The room had a strong musty odor. After first day of use, bathroom was not cleaned. Room amenities are limited. Lightning in the room is poor. Cold or pre-made breakfast is served in the mornings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and have shared your comments with our hotel team to ensure this is corrected for any future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Needles, CA

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Nice room, nice location. Everything was very clean. The pull out couch bed was tiny - twin size. I had a 3 & 6 year old sleeping together on it. It worked for them but wouldn't work for kids any bigger than that. It is a shame the pool did not also have a jacuzzi or spa. I've grown accustomed to the coffee in the lobby most places I stay, the offerings here weren't up to the standards I'm used to at Marriott chains or others. No flavored creamer, lol. Other than that, it was a really nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The BEST stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Check in was the best, fast and very welcoming. The hotel was overall amazing. The staff were beyond amazing and polite. Breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you had the best stay with us! We appreciate your review and recommendation and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Excellent continentsl breakfast. The food was awesome. Not your typical comtinental breakfast. Friendly staff, clean and neat rooms. I would most definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you. Thank you for your review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
It was nice stay and breakfast was good but they ran out of oat meal by 8 am. So we had to consider other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we ran out of oatmeal. We have shared your feedback with our food and beverage team to ensure this was an isolated incident that is corrected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Insulted me I can't believe them

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
I liked this hotel until I realized before I even checked out they put all kinds of charges on my card for a accusation unreasonable very unprovable reason the staff have always been rude judgemental people that work at the front desk the women that work there !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our hotel team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Bend, IN

Great hotel near restaurant

Posted Dec 30, 2017
From the time we checked in until we left, the staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was very nice. The facility was very clean. The breakfast bar was accommodated with delicious food and drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.