Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

GREAT PRICE

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel itself is very clean. The room was really clean and extremely comfortable. Very quiet. Free breakfast was awesome! It was delicious too! Will be returning whenever I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Location: food, reasonable shopping, freeway access .... no real information about area sights ... more business oriented than family.
good ... except breakfast issues. first morning the young lady was working hard and fast, yet still responding to customer requests (oh! it seemed there wasn't enough food stocked ... causing some difficulty ... she didn't say anything. I heard two other employees talking about it) The 2nd morning breakfast was better stocked ... though a different young lady was not appropriate. i was getting coffee, she set a condiment box onto the counter, blocking me from getting some cream and sugar. I finally went around her. ... where i was sitting there were several chairs in the aisle (it wasn't busy, though she was talking with someone around the corner) anyway, after i put the chairs under the tables around me ... I moved a chair next to me half way out and scooted my chair more comfortably to the table to enjoy breakfast. She finally came by ... and :o( pushed the chair i'd moved (so not to be crowded ... there were maybe 5 table/9 people in the dining room) she pushed such that I was squeezed between the chairs to my left/right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
I expected a lot more from Marriott property, very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by John from San Marcos, CA

So so

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub being down was a bummer. Pool size was too small. Highway noise at night was very loud. AC was sporadically kicking on and off all night.
4 out of 5
by Abner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Safe, good parking and clean rooms.
Cons: Breakfast is so-so......
Location: I was visiting family in San Bernardino and spent my time with them.
I have stayed at this hotel several times and never experienced any problems. It is safe, clean and although I had minimum contact with staff found them friendly and courteous. It is close to several good restaurants and an easy drive from/to Ontario airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback. It is great to see that you enjoyed your visit with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We hope that you will visit again when you are back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't eat the breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast but hope that the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by raul from veracruz

buen servicio

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
buen servicio
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
¡Gracias!