Ratings based on 2,422 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The works are super friendly and very helpful. When we checked in we were greeted with a smile. We felt welcomed , and are wary was great. The only down side to the hotel room are the shower heads they're not strong enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: CLEAN NEAT COMFORTABLE QUIET NEAR FREEWAY GREAT RATES
Cons: NO MICROWAVE IN ROOM WIFI BLOCKS DOWNLOADS
Location: FOOD AND SHOPPING NEARBY IF YOU HAVE A CAR
MY STAY WAS 5 WEEKDAY NIGHTS HOUSEKEEPING EVERYDAY CLEAN NEAT COMFORTABLE QUIET NEAR FREEWAY GREAT RATES PROFESSIONAL TRUCK DRIVERS STAYED HERE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Housekeeping was great. My room was very clean and checkin was pleasant. Bed was comfortable with clean sheets and pillows but blanket and comforter needed cleaning. Room was quiet with air conditioner that was not noisy and no trains or freeway noise as in other hotels. Shower, tub, and shower curtain very clean and in working order. No hairdryer. There was coffee in libby. No breakfast but restaurants in walking distance. TV and remote all good. Had free Wifi. Price was reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa.

just what I needed. the price was right

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: clean, price
Cons: bed
Location: it is close to everything
everything was great. the matteress was old and worn out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: No noise problems this time - very quiet - no one hanging around or loitering.
I stay here often. My room had new carpet and drapes, very nice improvement. This stay was quiet. Good security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Overall i had a nice stay...they are renovating rooms at the moment which is nice to see. The bed for me was uncomfortable but everybody is different...it was good to see a hotel being taken care of....AC unit in my room was needing service was blowing out dust and debris
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so happy to know you had a great stay, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. :) We also appreciate the feedback on the a/c unit, your comments have been shared with our maintenance team so that measures can be taken to remedy the dust and debris in the unit. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Ok place if you only want a bed to sleep in and a place to take a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Redlands Abbey?

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Ok so you're not going to run into any Duchesses here but I needed a title. The reception desk welcome was genuine and friendly. The room was under $50 ppn. This place has a pool. The power shower almost blew me away. It's near an IHOP for breakfast and Redlands has some shopping options nearby. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odd people hanging around.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Not very good experience, there were odd people hanging around outside almost all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

very convenient location for our needs/activities

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: great location. Easy check-in and out. Friendly staff.
Cons: pillows a little bit hard and flat
Location: close to freeway access, shopping and restaurants
Worked well for our needs. See additional comments below.