Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Room next to ours was very, very noisy all night long. Front desk was called; was told the room next to ours was a smoking room and the "party" room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff awesome, hotel needs major work

Posted Dec 2, 2016
-showering experience was horrible, very little water came out -we had to go buy toilet paper, they didn't restock -ice machine was broken the entire stay -it heavily smelled like cigarettes in the hallways -TV had cable but screen was fuzzy -I don't think the replace the pillow sheets or sheets for that matter we found stains -i recommend people to take the stairs b/ the elevator is sketch & take foreverrrr to arrive. The floors above the elevator creek when people walk I couldn't help to think "these floors sound like they would collapse!" The hotel can use renovating. -although the hotel wasn't very good, the maids & front office women were really nice & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

공연장에서 가까운호텔

Posted Nov 30, 2016
근처 메이져급호텔에비해서 가격이 싸서 선택하였습니다 장점은 근처에 월마트가 있어 생필품 수급에 지장이없다는점과 바로밑에 타코벨이 있어 늦게까지도 식사를 할수있었습니다 단점 욕실 수압이 너무 약합니다 거의 한국 동절기에 얼지말라고 물틀어놓은수준정도입니다 냉장고가 작동을 안합니다 그리고 방안이 건조하고 공기의 질이 안좋습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Bathrooms needs to be upgraded . !

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The balcony in the rooms were nice to view. -staff was nice as well
Cons: Lack of simple repairs in the bathroom. Chipped paint etc malfunctioning toilet paper dispenser
Location: Close to plenty of gas and couple fast food chains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
room smelled bad of smoke, the rug was tore up dirty the bathroom floor had hair all over the floor the curtains was clipped together by some disfigured paperclip to keep it closed..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Plumbing drain problems while we were there.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Comfortable and the price was right for what we were doing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I really like the layout of the room especially the view from the balcony at night. Very convenient having a refrigerator in the room and a microwave in the hall. The breakfast in the morning was nice, a lot to choose from. I was disappointed that they charge $27.50 to check in before 3p.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location DIRTY rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Bathroom was dirty and stained, the room had a horrible smell, elevator was broken, dusty furniture, bad customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just no..don't stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels