Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not only was a clean, professional, updated facility and its convenience to the shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana

Bad luck?

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Reserved a whirlpool jet tub suite for a special occasion. My 3rd or 4th time doing so at this hotel. At 11pm when trying the whirlpool it was broken. Smoke starting coming out of the wires. Felt unsafe to even get in(without the whirlpool) Called front desk, they said we can have someone at 9am to fix it. Check out was at 12pm. the whole purpose of staying here was the whirlpool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for family visit

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Better lighting in the parking lot.
Clean, fun decor. Staff are fabulous--Christian in the lounge, and the Latina woman at the front desk whose name has escaped me but she was there late mornings and afternoons--super efficient assistance, classy, fun to talk with, felt well taken care of each time we communicated with them. We will stay there again. Great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
All the staff that was encountered was very friendly and hospitable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff, helpful and it's close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice Hotel in Fontana

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was very nice . Checking in was quick and easy . Lobby was very nice and clean , very inviting . My only suggestion would be that staff need a bit more training on customer service . He did not say one word to me other than asking me for my ID to check for my reservation . He seemed bothered actually.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from San Pedro

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and updated rooms. Breakfast buffet for $10 was worth the price. We stayed here to go to the San Manuel Ampitheater and it was an easy drive to and from. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Paloma from Huntington Beach, ca

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked through a 3rd party so it was no technical fault of the hotel directly. We requested a 2 bed room. When we got to the hotel we were told they were full and there was only a king avalible for our 4 people. From our stay, the parking lot and he breakfast buffet it was very obvious the hotel was not full. To add insult to Injury after a night sleeping on the rock hard floor I overheard the front desk give the options to another gentlemen asking him what type of room he would like. It was too early for check out at that point so it became insulting obvious we simply weren't good enough to be givin the 2 queen bed room available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed for a night rooms were clean the area was nice I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Tipton

Lo nuevo

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
La limpieza del hotel muy buena El servicio y la comodidad de categoría