Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
We had room service which was fast food was delicious and staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel and ALL the staff are very nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: We were in town for the Nascar weekend from Canada
Hotel is a very nice clean hotel. ALL the staff were very accommodating. Had a very enjoyable evening after the Nascar race at the bar with Juan and the Chef Pedro. They were both GREAT at their jobs and extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The entire staff was courteous and friendly. They were able to accommodate my request of making the water in the spa and pool warmer for my family. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Perfect for what I was looking for. Walking distance from a convenient 7-11 and a quick Lyft the festival I was attending at NOS. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

One night stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Employees at front desk were great.
Cons: Deep clean the rooms.
Location: Excellent location near I-10 and lots of restaurants.
Employees at check in / out were very nice and this process went well. Overall the hotel was as expected for that level. The complaints we had were the room seemed dirty, especially the carpet. The other negative is the walls must be thin with little or no sound insulation because the people in the adjacent room came in around midnight and turned on rap music. I had to stick tissue in my ears to get back to sleep with the loud thumping from their music. This is not really a reflection on the hotel other than and indication of the type guest that stay there on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Just stayed 1 night but it was lovely. Bed very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Venessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by L

Great stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice. The room was nice as well.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had to deal with lack of hot water in my room. After letting the water run in the shower for 15 minutes the temperature got up to barely luke warm. It started working on the third day of my stay and then the next day it was back to no hot water. I had change rooms at that point. On the second morning of my stay I ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and it took them 40 minutes to serve me a simple order of eggs, bacon, and hash browns. On the fourth morning of my stay I went out to the parking lot and found that my truck had been broken into and property stolen. The hotel staff wasn't very helpful in dealing with this issue. I won't be back.