Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Food and Freeway Getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was great, nice hotel and staff was amazing. Interactive and energetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Difficult to find coming from Corona on 5, easy coming from Colton. Need clearer instructions exiting from South.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Expedia did me no favors with this stay. I would not attempt to stay here. I'm very disappointed that Holiday Inn would have such poor service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Descent hotel but was under renovation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was nice hard to control temp of room. We had a problem if someone walking in room while house kerping was cleaning but fortunately Colton police department was prompt and handled it! My suggestion is housekeeping should ask to see guest house key before just letting someone of the same race just walk right in! Aside from that the room and staff breakfast is worth the stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommending

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This hotel is OK. They incorporated request to provide downstairs room. Couple of things that were not OK were, room was smoking room even though Expedia said it is non- smoking and also room cleaners never showed up in 2 days. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colton California

Nice hotel close to Arrowhead Regional Medical

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was clean the staff was extremely friendly and courteous the hotel was cleaning the staff was extremely friendly and courteous the hotel was cleaned the staff was extremely friendly and courteous Lee Hotel was clean the staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfy beds!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: BEDS, QUIET, APPEARANCE
Cons: BREAKFAST IS VERY BORING ESPECIALLY IF YOU STAY 5 DAYS, SCRAMBLED EGGS ARE FAKE
OVER ALL I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL. I TRIED SOME HOTELS IN THE AREA IN SAME PRIVE RANGE BUT IN THIS HOTEL I FINALLY HAD SOME GOOD SLEEP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Close to our destination hotel was under renovation in pool aret
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfot

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff. Facility had everything you need. Very comfortable beds. Roomy.i would stay at any holiday Inn express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Fitness center also has weights, yoga mats, exercise balls, and foam rollers!