Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfot

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff. Facility had everything you need. Very comfortable beds. Roomy.i would stay at any holiday Inn express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Fitness center also has weights, yoga mats, exercise balls, and foam rollers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2017
the hotel is nice and clean with modrem facilities and friendly staff, comfortable beds and secure. Especially we were very enjoyable for the hot food breakfast, I feel value for money to stay in Holiday Inn excellent hotel like it very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Home away from home

Posted Dec 24, 2016
From the front desk to our room accommodations, I felt like I was a part of the family. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
First, this is the most descent hotel in the area... but it is a little tricky to get to. The roads are a bit confusing for people such as myself that are not from the area..also you can hear the train at night. But the hotel staff, room, and amenities get five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Grand Terrace HS

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I was downstairs in the breakfast area and wanted to call my son in our room, but didn't bring my ID. The desk wouldn't let me call him w/o ID.
Location: we were there for the Pacific Crest Camp and auditions at Grand Terrace HS. Perfect location for that.
Very nice room, beds were very comfortable. Expected a quick continental breakfast in the morning, so was very surprised that it was a full breakfast with many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colton california

I always stay at holiday inn

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room clean & the beds are to die for. Breakfast from 6-9 was awesome! There are hundreds of hotels to stay but I choose holiday inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Soundproof windows
The place is lovely, renovated. We were give a complimentary upgrade, which was very much appreciated. Everything was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was beyond the usual hotel breakfast. The one downer is that it's near a freeway and train tracks. I wasn't so much bothered by the freeway, but the trains horns throughout the night did wake me. Otherwise, a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colton, United States of America

Great and awesome room. Definitely will be first

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great! Definitely will pick as first choice. Clean room, clean hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent