Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Terrible!! I have never stayed in such a downtrodden LaQuinta and may never stay at one again after this experience. As we drove up, my child called it ..."Sketch, mom!" We used Expedia to get a "great rate" on our room, but it looks like that great rate got us a great room location, too, - within 50 yards of the San Bernardino FWY so that we were up all night from traffic noise. Not only were the room and the breakfast awful, but the door key never worked and it also needed the staff to use a hammer just to open our door while the wonderful smells of cigarette smoke wafted up and through our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas, nv

Rude, poor service, ripp off

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Room was musty, hair on toilet, hair on sheets immediately checked out. Hotel wont give refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Friendly service also breakfast was great fast check-in service very clean rooms Hospitality excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Hotel room was not clean. And the shower leaked. The AC in the room was really old and loud and did cool the room at all..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Disappointing

Posted Jun 13, 2018
We have stayed in a few other La Quinta Inns before, and loved them. We booked on line, and were disappointed by how old it was, and how small the rooms were. The breakfast was all pre-packaged foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The breakfast could have been better. The hotel maids were exceptional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Hotel is very run down and needs updates. Room is clean but smells horribly of smoke. Bathroom is very old, toilet flushed sometimes, water drained very slowly in tub, by the end of shower you were standing in 2 inches of water. Wifi did not work at all. The hotel is close to restaurants and the freeway. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Broken TV, room smelled of smoke, filthy carpet, noisy (right next to the pool)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Nice hotel. Bad customer service. But comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
I have stayed at several wonderful La Quinta Inns, this was not one of them. I requested non-smoking and received a smoking room. Had to remove tank lid on toilet and push flapper down to stop from running. Looks like years since any maintenance done on exterior or cleaning of the walk ways.