Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had an issue with the bath tube being clogged. The maintenance guy came as soon as he was called and got it all cleaned out. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My experience okay but the room need a microwave and miniature refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands

Spacious room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Affordable, spacious rooms but they have to wash the bed toppers too because they are very dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very helpful staff. Room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I had gotten a room with a qeen bed and check in was at 3pm. I got there at 4 and they did not have any rooms with a been available so I had to pay an extra $5 for a king. I'm sorry but how is it my problem you did have the room that I booked ready on time. I should not have had to pay any extra money. I know its only $5 but its the principle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Better Than Expected

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The pictures online do not do the hotel justice! The outside is just ok but the insides of the rooms are really nice! Wood flooring and the bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the location of the event.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Room comfortable. Only problem is that seem to use old stained bedding for smoking rooms. If you ask for newer ones, seems they only have whats available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Would stay here again!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, fair prices and bed upgrade
Cons: Clean the wood floors everytime
Location: Its very close to the Nos event center and a Ihop
Rooms are larger, and I was lucky enough to get 2 beds when I booked for a king size. The rooms were updated with wood floors and a large bathroom and vanity. My only complaint was that the floors were very dirty after walking around barefoot after a shower. Other than that the office let me stay late without a fee. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

it was nice, clean, and very moderate.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel was very clean, quite. And very moderate. Way better then it use to be. I'd stay here again no doubt.
4 out of 5
by John from Lancaster

Stay here!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and comfortable! Staff was welcoming and efficient. Location is right off the freeway. No extras, no hair dryer or coffee in the room but for the price and condition of room, definitely worth it!