Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana

Very good well run poeple at front desk very nice

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very good overal breakfast was excellent people that run the hotel very excellent very courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed 2 nights while visiting the San Manuel Casino. Enjoyed my stay it was comfortable and quite. Loved the fact that Sizzler was right next door so i didnt have to order pizza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Waterman, SB

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel room definitely needs new paint carpet and furniture. More than 1 trash can would be a plus. Desk chair was torn with puncture holes through out. The cleaning products they use was overwhelmingly strong. TV was could be updated. Close to freeway and restaurants though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Routine Maintenance would be nice.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Trails along the river
Cons: MAINTENANCE!!!!
Location: Visit friends.
It took me over 20 minutes to check in. There was one person at the counter and she was getting so many calls she was not able to check in any of the guests waiting in the lobby. When I was finally checked in I asked questions about the “restaurant on site”, breakfast, location of the elevator, and what is the easiest way to get to my things to my room. The only response was around the back second building. The room was very disappointing the curtains did not meet and there were no shears in my room so that it was easy for anyone to see inside. The bathroom door was screwed together and did not touch the door jamb for half the door height. The Toilet paper holder would pull out of the wall if you tried to get some. The toilet flushed slow and would take a few tries. The maid did use a plunger on it but it never worked right. The bathtub could not be used as a bathtub; the stopper was broken, unscrewed so it will drain but left in the bottom of the tub so that you trip on it while showering. If you remove it the maid puts it back.The hot and cold are reversed on the sink and shower so that you must really pay attention when using them. The carpet was worn and stained. The stairs going between floors were uneven and parts of the hand rails were missing. If you chose to use the elevator it can take several minutes for it to come and once inside it feels like it is about to drop you all 3 stories.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

Clean room. Outside of the hotel is rather old

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel room is clean. Services are ok. Outside is rather old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was ok! Not the best place biut its ok for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Would never return to this hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location was good close to restaurant and freeway access.
Cons: Need to improve cleanliness, availability of booked rooms and not overcharge guests. improve breakfast and ensure all rooms have adverted appliances.
Location: We attended family wedding.
checked into this hotel and reserved 3 rooms. One room with 2 Qbeds was not available was given 2 rooms with one king bed on opposite side of hotel which did not work with married couple and 2 kids under 4, One of these rooms was smoking room which i would not sleep children in. The carpet was worn,, no microwave and we were double charged on check out of one room. breakfast not at all what is represented in website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had an appointment.
Cons: It was good all around.
Location: I was there on business.
I was there on business, so for me it was close, and the hotel was in a friendly location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtn. view, CA

Typical 1 star place, maybe 1 and a half.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Pretty much all of it.
Location: The location is the only reason you pick a hotel.
When booking I needed to specify that I wanted a non smoking room and of course I didn't so they placed me a smoking room and told me to deal with it. Smoking rooms do of course smell bad, but there is no reason for it to be disgusting too, you know? There were holes burned in the sheets from cigarettes and the place was just dirty. The walls were thin, so it was noisy and the bed was very uncomfortable. I wouldn't come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: staffing - I would start over, but if you can retrain them to know the computer, how to book a room, how to greet, how to smile
Location: NOS center has great events
I can not express how bad this hotel was with staffing friendliness, or ability to do their job. They were lost at the computer, overbooked, and had a general "I don't care" attitude.