Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Bathroom door was broken, I asked for a hair dryer and was told a maintenance person was going to go to my room and never showed up, and not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Disgusting dirty hotel in a horrible neighborhood!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Disgusting, dirty hotel in a horrible neighborhood. Horrible service. No amenities. Had to check in through a plate-glass window because there was no Lobby. Old and dirty. Unsafe atmosphere. Worse than a Motel 6. Had trouble sleeping because I thought something would be crawling underneath the blankets! Stay far far away!!!
1 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn not so much quality

Posted May 14, 2017
The tv was old and the cable kept going in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room bad TV!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and Location
Cons: Update TV's
Location: Restaurants and gas stations are nearby. Sizzler is next door!
The room was clean. The employees were nice and professional. My only complaint was as much as they charge you would think they would have a decent TV. I could barely watch it. It was an old outdated TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 8, 2017
Non smoking room smelled like cigarettes.blanket had cigarette burns refrigerator rusty and stunk over all looked nasty nothing like the pictures on the website very disappointing.called to see what time check in was told me 3pm I go in they say they my room ready then coming to find out I had to wait another 45min very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Ok but overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I like that they serve breakfast and so close to the events center
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet over run first room then move too another 1 and air conditioning was not working then blanket had burnt stains. Overall NEVER be back