Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
this is the first time i stayed here and i plan on coming alot more often.Everything you need, great price and scenery. alot to do near by. i recommend this place to any and everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very nicely kept Please add a bit more to your review. (Minimum 50 characters)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the family!

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Great clean hotel and accommodations for the family. Service was very prompt and friendly. I plan to stay here next trip. A nice perk was the basketball court. We always have a basketball in our cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Amazing!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I was a little concerned when I read the 2 or 3 bad reviews but after spending 3 nights here all my worries went away! Lovely hotel! Nice safe neighborhood! Close to MANY restaurants and stores! The rooms are so nice! Studio style still had a full kitch. Do not hesitate to stay here! Price is right and a lovely place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Rude, Lying, and Degrading Staff WORST STAY EVER

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We checked into the Residence Inn by Marriott in San Bernardino. Upon our arrival we asked the manager on duty, Lucas, we had asked for a Hearing Accessible room due to my girlfriends hearing issues. After spending an hour in the room we were given, we unpacked and took a nap. We were woken up by a phone call from Lucas saying that he gave us the wrong room. When we proceeded to talk to us he told us that he had asked us if the name was "Daniel Karel" and that that name was written on the key holder. Not only was the name NOT written on the key holder, he never asked us if the name was "Daniel" when we said we had a reservation for "Harel". While we were downstairs speaking to Lucas, security had come up to our room, woken up our friend, and harassed him threatening to drag him out while we were speaking to Lucas. After we had gone back up to the room to gather our stuff I had called and asked for a bell cart to take our stuff downstairs. Jasmine, another manager on duty, had immediately answered in a rude tone saying that she "would not bring us a cart and that you were told to go downstairs and get it yourself". However, we were never told this. When I explained to her that we were not told this and that we had just been told to get our stuff she then hung up on me and never brought the cart. It was not until I called again and spoke to Lucas that we got a bell cart. This all happened within the first two hours of our stay. The staff here has been nothing but rude and unhel
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great customer service from the staff!!! Very kind and personable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor and better mattress.
Location: There was a variety of restaurants in walking distance. Easy access to freeways.
Met my needs for a business trip. The staff was professional and courteous. The room was clean. The decor is outdated. I personally don't care to be on the first floor with a bathroom set up for someone disabled. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Conor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels