Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: They allow pets.
Location: BJ's, Costco, Chuck E Cheese.
The hotel is close to many restaurants and stores. Great location. Not too close to the freeway but easy access to it.
5 out of 5
by Lizet

Best experience!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
From the greeting and great customer service at the beginning of my stay to the departure was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Chantelle

We loved it!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it! Breakfast was best I've ever had anywhere. Everything was so neat and clean and new and nice! Awesome and large exercise room with features not often found. Chantelle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for a conference and they put me up at the dorms at Redlands. NO way! So i found this hotel which was nearby amd compared to the dorms, this was first class all the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Close to shopping center and restaurants

Posted May 23, 2017
Room amenities was over the expectation, yet it was not needed. We could feel the luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wedding weekend

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
accomodating hotel, convient location, quiet nice breakfast, ample parking
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted May 1, 2017
The room was nice, very roomy and decent. The only thing that bother me was that I had a two queen beds, and two bathrooms. In one of the bathroom the toilet wasn't flusing and in the other bathroom the shower wasn't working. I called and told them about it and it took them awhile to come and fix it.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Pot is legal, get over it

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1st floor, Room 1001 was OK...the layout was a little off. The bathroom light was annoying from the bed. The staff was great and the lady attending breakfast was terrific. The south end of the 1st floor hallway/stairwell reeked of someone smoking pot (but at least no cigarettes were being smoked...this is what we have come to).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice for family's

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel fit our needs but was a bit run down. The bathroom had drain flies and rust around the fixtures. The bed was pretty worn. A lot of the interior of the hotel really showed wear and tear. Overall it was nice and a good deal for the price. Just don't expect the Taj Mahal.