Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hotel was pretty clean, room smelled a little funky though. Ice machine isn't worth it $.50 for nothing pretty much. Overall it wasn't too far from the venue I was going too so I just needed a place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino,ca

Affordable

Posted Jun 17, 2016
It was OK can't complain I needed some good rest .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia Ca

There was no stay. Reception VERY VERY RUDE.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: RECEPTION. HONORING YOUR BOOKING.
Location: Stayed at another hotel. Wasted Time. Don't book at this hotel. Its Horable. VERY RUDE STAFF.
VERY RUDE RECEPTION. Argumentative receptionist also very rude. Did not honor booking. Do Not Book at this hotel. You will be very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The worse place i have ever stayed at. I was not safe there as a woman traveling alone. Hookers, bums, people living there. Dirty furniture, dirty floors, nasty smell. Just nasty. Area it is located in, a sketchy part of town. very disappointing. Way to ecpensive for what it offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely awful, STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
There is not one single decent thing to say about this place. The woman at the front desk is insanely rude. The hotel is disgusting in a prostitution-riddled part of town, nothing is clean and it is not located anywhere near any restaurants, bars, stores, or anything else. If you don't get robbed or addicted to crack just by being in the vicinity of the Rodeway Inn consider yourself lucky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was well needed after a long night!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Place to put rest my head till 11am. Cant really say much more then that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Mold in bath/shower!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
The hotel was in an area of town you wouldn't want to go outside after dark by yourself. There was mold in the bathroom on ceiling. Bathroom was not clean propery. Slept on top of bed with our own covers, afraid of bedbugs. If I was Expedia I wouldn't advertise the hotel on thier website, people wont trust you to use again. Would not ever stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was available

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We stayed here bc it was the closest available to San Manuel amphitheater. We attended a music festival there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Arrived at location and immediately left to another, nicer hotel. Was not in a nice area.
3 out of 5
by Athletic from LA

Ok Hotel, a noisy at night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was alright, nice to have theaters and mall near by. People were talking right outside the room in the middle of the night so had a hard time staying asleep. The cleaning supplies they used made the room smell weird.