Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

The staff was amazing !

Posted Jan 10, 2017
As soon as I came in the office they were really nice ! I checked into my hotel no problem and got a nice room. During check in we talked about me having a smoking room but I said it wasnt NEEDED but it would be nice. Although they had none available they did the next day and switched my rooms no problem. They were just so nice and open to help It just made my whole weekend perfect. No hotel problems, Doesnt everyone want that?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the USCIS and highways.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I expected to find a microwave in the room but there was non. If a visitor brings something to eat, they should be able to warm it up. I had to eat my dinner very cold. I'm not a restaurant person so do many people out there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands

what a night

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I ended up canceling my reservations. Front desk was very rude, the "hotel" which looks worse than a motel looked scetchy, dirty, and under weird construction. The hotel looked empty as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs an upgrade

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: TV but not the cable signal
Cons: Everything
Location: Just target
Just because we needed a hotel nearby, other than that we already know what to expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOT SAFE, DIRTY, OLD! Drug deals in parking lot.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Dennys is closed & Boarded Up. Hotel is behind a Used Car Lot and nothing else around.
The hotel is OLD & RUN DOWN ! It looks like a half way house that should be condemned. The Owner is from India and very Rude, he got mad cause I could not understand his english. The parking lot had people sitting in cars for hours that were not guests, while another car would pick up something and leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Recommend it

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
They seriously need some remodeling, wood floors in a more? It's like a crack hotel for drug addicts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was horrible I would not recommend to anyo

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing ! Once again I will say it was a horrible experience
Cons: The customer service provided by the front counter representative was horrible at the time of check in he told me I was not allowed any male guest at night . I was honestly very offended I didn't understand why he would say I felt as if he was insinuating I was a prostitute why else would he make those type of comments ! Worst service ever
Location: N/a
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The area is in bad neighborhood. Non smoking rooms but people smoke right outside do room still smell. Would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Art Laboe get away

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect