Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by beny from Tel aviv

Ok, but not again.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The air condition was unbelievable noisy in away that we preferred to sleep with sweat and not with it, cant believe that this kind of machines still exist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by LP, Hotel Management
Dear guest we are sorry for the inconvenient caused, but we found out the next morning that the air conditioning placed in to your room was broken , that's why it was making so much noise , we suggest next time to mention to reception at anytime the problem you might have , in order for us to make the proper arrangement and give u a suitable room. regards LP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even got a kettle

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Hotel staff wasn't able to communicate in areas where we needed help .waited 1/2 for check in they didnt explain anything eg how to used the phone if we need help we was just shown to our room and they left
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luca Pipino, Hotel Management
dear guest we apologise for delete of the check in , however I do not agree what did you says about our staff , here we are able to speak French , Spanish , English , Russian . about the kettle I would like to remind you that is something really British which you cannot find everywhere in the Italian hotels .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Agne

Late arrival at Treviso

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived very late at Treviso airport, so were at hotel around midnight, unfortunetely our room wasnt ready, and it took around 30min to get it ready. Bathroom is very small , but was clean. Have to admit that staff were very friendly too. However Breakfast was rather disapointing - as all you get is croisant and coffee.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karl from kitchener,ontario

excellent

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
nice people in spite of the fact they do not speak english
4 out of 5
by makisg6 from Eindhoven

Good service, kind people

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice stay at this hotel for 1 night. Everything was perfect (beds/food/hygiene). It is a family business and except of the daughter no one else speaks English and that is a little bit tricky for the communication.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M. from Prague, Czech Republic

great choice for this price

Posted Oct 28, 2012
better than expected; kind staff; recently renovated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inn and Pizzeria

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Super nice people! It's a joint where locals hang out. The rooms are bare minimum but for a night it was perfect. Not a word of English except for one employee... actually not a word of English in the town. The the best service and best pizza, and I have driven all of Italy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels