Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice and clean hotel, amazing experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct hotel to stay, clean and organized

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was an okay hotel to stay. Nothing extra, but you get everything you need. Rooms were clean, breakfast is really Rich (recommended!), area is not special but there is Soave Castle - I recommend to visit (10 mins drive). Staff was average, welcome drink was available till 8 pm (they did not say that in advance); but there was snack to the drink which was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great hotel best breakfast we had in Europe.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We go often to Verona and stay in the city, this time we decided to stay at the Soave Best Western and we loved it. Federica was great and we can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great surprise

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was wonderful! She upgraded us, provided us with information about where to go in the town. The immediate location did not look great until you stepped through the doors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pleasant stay. Underpass to railway station was a bit sketchy but car access to parking inVerona was excellent. Lots of it.
5 out of 5
by Michaelmarmaduke

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This best western was fabulous for ratio quality/price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Modern hotel with great customer service. Special regard for people travelling with dogs. They gave us free accessories like bed blanket and bowls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were so friendly and accomondating. The evening wine and appetizers were lovely and tasty. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had!
Cons: Shuttle was unavailble and would have been very helpful with getting our luggage to the train.
Location: Very close to train, but needed to walk up and down stairs with all of our luggage.
Most welcoming hotel we stayed in during our trip to Italy only wished we had stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by Aleksandr

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to high speed railroad. sleep with open windows is impossible. Air condition at same time very weak, at maximum power it was stuffily. Breakfast quality depends on number of visitors. Same for wifi. At Friday evening it stops to work till middle of Saturday. Receptionist tell that its because too many people comes to hotel...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean and great breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great, but the air conditioning unit was loud. We did not get a good night sleep. It kept us awake!