Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Cortesia e professionalità

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Pulizia e fascino della struttura
Cons: Nulla
Location: Posizionato in zona strategica per visitate Verona piu altre località del Veneto
Bellissima struttura e personale disponibilissimo. Indispensabile l'auto.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Frühstück, nette Leute
4 out of 5
by fabrice from le havre

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
isolé , Rien a faire autour .. mais quelques bon restaurants a 15 mn de voiture ( soave) , belle deumeure et tres bon petit dejeuner .. en revanche pas de diner sur place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Wonderful boutique hotel close to Verona

Posted Apr 24, 2016
If you travel by car and want to spend a couple of days in a hotel with a character I recommend Villa Bongiovanni. This carefully refurbished 18th century villa offers everything you need at a very modest price. The only shortcoming for some may be relatively small rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

We loved this hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: Quiet, relaxing place. Soave castle just 5 min drive.
this is our second visit after one year and it already feels a bit like home. the owner is invariably nice and cordial, room is big and comfortable. location is very advantageous for visiting Soave castle of taking next morning flight from Verona airport (takes ca. 30 min).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico, USA

Simply Beautiful

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We really love this place, the surroundings very nice landscaping , very nice staff and it's extremely clean!!! Just lovely. I can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Dario from Milano

Albergo davvero bello

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura splendida e confortevole, pulizia esemplare, staff molto cordiale. Colazione adeguata per un tre stelle, anche se la struttura, in sé, sembra un 4* superiore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotel på landet.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Et lille hyggeligt hotel lidt uden for byen. Dejligt stille, kræver man har bil, da der er et par kilometer til nærmeste indkøb/by. Men helt perfekt hvis man skal se Vicenza og vil spare lidt på hotel opholdet. Samtidigt er dette sted ofte brugt til brylluppe, hvilket uden tvivl skyldes den romantiske atmosfære på stedet og bygnings traditionelle udseend. Et virkeligt dejligt sted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lite, men flott hotell!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med stor hage og store rom. Enkel frokost inkludert. Ikke så mye å gjøre i nærområdet, så bil er en fordel. Kort avstand til Verona, Gardasjøen, fjellene med mere.
5 out of 5
by Randal from New Zealand

A great way to visit Verona

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stat, excellent host, very nice hotel