Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from apache junction AZ

Very nice hotel ... smaller and very nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very friendly staff and helpful; the room rate was fair as we enjoyed our deluxe room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by DL, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Property. We hope to see you again soon! APACHE GOLD RESORT HOTEL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: their casino is connected to the hotel
room was excellent and clean. didn't have to go far to play some slots in the casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Apache Gold Resort Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Eleanor. We hope to see you again! Apache Gold Casino & Resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment; we hope to see you again, soon! Apache Gold Resort Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
I was met by a smiling face at the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Apache Gold Resort Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad your stay was a pleasant one! Apache Gold Resort Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the handicap room they put me in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear you were displeased during your stay. We're always happy to assist in any way we can; simply call the Front Desk and we'll do what we can to improve your experience. Thank you for your feedback, Apache Gold Resort Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel while traveling

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Steak house grill food excellent as well as staff service and over all appearance/atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Apache Gold Resort Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear your stay was a pleasant one. Apache Gold Resort Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Superb Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The room, friendly staff, food, and the slots.
Cons: It is hard to improve on a great place to stay at.
Location: The location is just off I-40 and easy access. Flagstaff is just 20 miles west of it but the hotel accommodates everything a person needs to relax.
One of the friendliest places I have visited. Everyone would greet my wife and me whenever any staff member walked by. Check in and out was astonishing simple and quick. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The room was in immaculate fashion. A great place to just lay back and enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Apache Gold Resort Hotel, Hotel Management
What a fantastic review-- thanks so much for letting us know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon. Apache Gold Resort Hotel