Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Clean rooms, but no coffee maker. I almost died walking around looking for coffee. Just kidding. It was just inconvenient to leave the room to get a cup of coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Just a bit of a makeover, looks a little weathered, but it is in a great spot.
Location: Beach, The Fisherman restaurant.
It was a solid hotel that was close to the beach, the rooms felt old and in need of a makeover, but still comfortable. Parking was tight but complementary which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney Tx

Nice clean close to beach

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Check-in went smooth. Nice facility we will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location because it is close to where we went that night & Price
We enjoyed our stay because it is a one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The outside doesn't look like much and I was slightly concerned checking in but when we got to our room I was impressed. The room was quite large and very clean. The service was great and the price was much lower than surrounding hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clements

need garage space

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine
5 out of 5
by millicent

Convenient and pleasant

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel served it's purpose for our stay and would book again. Thank you hotels.com for always finding suitable, comfortable and affordable accommodations for our family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DB

Close to the beach nice location but staff rude

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The location but not the inhabitants of this building.Lacking in public relations and common courtesy.
Cons: How the staff deals with customers
Location: Near the Basilica and the Beach
Staff not welcoming and refused to give me a zero balance of my stay because I used Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was hoping to have a later check out. I felt very rushed to leave the facility - not a happy way to leave somewhere.