Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite relaxing getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: Very nice hotel in nice quiet country side. Sipping Mojito's by the pool in 35 degrees was fantastic. The staff were very nice and very helpful also.
Cons: The wireless access was very weak in places and only worked in certain places. the signal did not reach the room.
Location: The location is in the countryside, which is perfect if you want a quite getaway.
Was great for a quite getaway. All the Staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet for breakfast and lunch had a lot of variety and delicious food with great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice point to stay for night

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed there during our car trip by Italy. Nice point to stay for night, only problem – location(far from autostrade and difficult to find even with GPS).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Struttura rilassante e immersa nel verde

Posted May 5, 2017
Ambiente accogliente, qualità e cortesia. Staff eccezionale e disponibile, per non parlare della colazione, eccellente, le torte della nonna ottime, lo consiglio vivamente a chi vuole passare una vacanza rilassante, dalla piscina al lago e eventualmente nella vasca idromassaggio.
5 out of 5
by vincenzo from schio

svegliarsi in paradiso

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Purtroppo siamo fermati solo una notte pero poco che siamo stati mi sono sentita come a casa personale molto gentile la stanza bella pulita con una colazione ricca
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Soggiorno breve

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Non posso dare una valutazione accurata perché sono stato solo una notte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

relax e comfort

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: la location,la cura del verde e dei particolari, la prima colazione!
Cons: non saprei proprio!
Location: ci sono stata troppo poco per tale aspetto.
Ci siamo trovati meravigliosamente! Peccato le condizioni meteo avverse,anche i nostri cani sono stati benissimo :esperienza da ripetere al più presto !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo complesso con personale gentilissimo e disponibile.Camere pulite ed accoglienti, suite con idromassaggio privato in terrazza. Grande parco con lago artificiale piscina e vasche idromassaggio. Con 20 minuti di auto è possibile raggiungere Rimini Riccione Cattolica, a pochi km tutti i parchi divertimento.Consigliato per tutti i tipi di soggiorno a patto che si cerchi tranquillità, per ogni spostamento è necessario prendere l auto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Schöner Ort, ohne viele Touristen

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sehr schöne Anlage mit sehr nettem Personal! Empfehlenswert für Leute die eher ruhig und außerhalb der Touristenmeile ihren Urlaub verbringen wollen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013