Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best place to stay in San Cristobal

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: Great location
Great Hotel, definitively would come back to this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tijuana bc

perfect i like return in december again

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel i think is 5 stars not 4 very nice hotel , confortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by María José, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Jorge Thank you very much for the time you have spent with us to send us your experience in your house, Casa del Alma, we will be esperedando with open doors and make your experience wonderful. On behalf of all who work at Casa del Alma, you saludor friendly controls. Maria Jose Sales and Reservations
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias estimado Señor Juan, Esperamos verlos pronto en esta su Casa, Saludos cordiales María José Ventas y Reservciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Centrally located hotel, ideal location for everthing yet very quiet. Spotless, clean rooms with nice decorations and comfy bed. Very friendly staff. Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
by Megan from Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Flawless, a very beautiful hotel. They were gracious enough to allow us to use their lobby for our family photos. I think this is now are go-to hotel in San Cris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location is perfect, two small blocks from Santo Domingo and Plaza. Hotel Conditions feels very news and well kept.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - watch out for the pipes!

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, luxurious rooms!
Cons: Pipe noise can be unbearable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels