Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico


Posted Feb 13, 2018
Absolutely loved the details, the food, the ambiance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice place!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is so pretty has an excellent location, the restaurant is so so good I ate there all my stay, Alfonso and Alejandra in the front desk were so helpful, they have a first class service.
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from Strasbourg

Great place to stay in San Cristobal

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a modern designer hotel within a close walking distance from the town centre. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are spacious and cosy with great care to both design and practicability. The hotel has a great restaurant, Lum, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to stay in San Cristobal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael Antonio from San Diego

San Cristobal hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel experience here was great; staff was very helpful, rooms and design is modern and upscale. Service and food are excellent. Definitely will repeat a visit here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location, amazing staff, awesome food, can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Thelma, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It was a pleasure having you with us. We are happy to hear about your experience in Hotel b¨o and our restaurant Lum, which we try to renew continuously to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Thelma Marroquín. Front Desk Supervisor.
5 out of 5
by Noe from Mexico City


Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are set in Beautiful garden

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
This maybe be the best architecturally aesthetic hotel in town, as well as the most expensive. Our room is fitted with all modern necessities, with the only complain of the lack of ventilation. With cool nights in sancristobal, there is no air con needed in the room. However it would justify the need for an openable window for fresh air. We had to open the door for a bit every time we came back to the room because it smelt stale damp air. Nevertheless, the beauty of the hotel lobby and garden made it all worthwhile. Be sure to go to the back lounge room for some internet surfing while taking in the beautiful view of the garden
5 out of 5
by oskeebob from Merida MX

Best service ever!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
My wife became ill and we wanted to stay in a San Cristobal hotel that would be relaxing and with all services. We couldn't have chosen a better location. Everyone on the staff was aware of our situation and was very gracious. But we had two more issues that they really helped. Our car's external mirror was clipped off and the front desk arranged everything for the repair. And when i left my cellphone charger in the room on our departure I got a personal call right away so I could retrieve the missing item. The restaurant and rooms are great and I highly recommend!