Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

E excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walking distance from everything and everywhere.delicious breakfast and friendly staff.mattress hard as a rock and the toiletries very cheap quality.
4 out of 5
by claudio i from gdl

Muy buena eleccion

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy acogedor, limpio y muy bien ubicado. La atencion es esmerada
4 out of 5
by RICARDO from Monterrey

Muy buen Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien ubicado a solo unos pasos del pasaje eclesiástico
5 out of 5
by MONICA from Df

Excelente

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel muy bonito y cómodo. Súper ubicado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SOBRESALIENTE EN SU ATENCION AL HUESPED!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
QUEDAMOS CON DESEOS DE REGRESAR A SAN CRISTOBAL Y HOSPEDARNOS EN ESTE MISMO HOTEL POR LO DESCRIPTO ANTERIORMENTE Y SOBRE TODO POR SU AMABLE ATENCION AL HUESPED, FUERON MUY AMABLES, CORRECTOS, AMIGABLES, RESPETUOSOS, COLABORADORES, ABIERTOS A DIALOGO. LA CASA TIENE UN AMBIENTE MUY CALIDO, SE SIENTE COMO EN CASA DE FAMILIA Y EL COMEDOR ES UN ESPECTACULO, MUY RELAJADO EN SUS CORREDORES CON ENORMES COJINES EN LOS ASIENTOS Y LA DECORACION MUY ACORDE A LA CASA...MUY BONITA Y AGRADABLE A LA VISTA.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel with Booking Problems Unsettled

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely older hotel ideally located in San Cristobal. However, we had problems with our check-in. We did not get the room that we booked: king bed, private terrace and a fireplace. We even showed them the pictures that the hotel had posted online and they claimed that they were not told that we wanted that room all the while that was the only room shown. So be sure to follow up with the hotel directly - they told us that the room we booked cost more and was also not available. They would not even give us a complimentary breakfast for our trouble. The woman who works at the front desk in the mornings was very apologetic, but the evening clerk was rude. We did not even get our complimentary welcome cocktail. The other staff were very kind and pleasant. Hotels.com was very accommodating and made it up to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche

Hotel cerca del centro

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel totalmente recomendable, muy limpio y excelentemente ubicado a unos pasos del centro. Lo único que no me agrado es que te incluyen solo 12 Hrs de estacionamiento por día, o sea que si llevas un coche y lo quieres dejar en el estacionamiento todo el día prepárate a pagar 12 Hrs a parte, aún siendo huésped, ese detalle te pone a pensar para volver a llegar ahí.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Not as expected

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Completely empty. Staff not helpful. Required a 1000 pesos deposit for "incidentals" but the clerk didn't know how to refund it. Definitely do not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Gran hotel de 7 habitaciones perfectamente ubicado

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Ubicación. Instalaciones. Atención. Restaurante.
Cons: Si, falta promover su restaurante
Location: Es una ciudad en la que todas sus calles tienen colorido y tradición. Diversidad en oferta culinaria y atracciones. Excelencia.
El buen gusto en todos los rincones de las áreas comunes y de la habitación, logran que después de un cansado día de turista, como son los días del turista, encuentres un lugar perfecto para descansar y comer bien. Este tema comida, muy importante, excelente la cocina del hotel que te ofrece un buen menú con platillos típicos. Un factor muy importante, la discreción en la atención de todos y cada uno de los empleados. Se suma, la ubicación, muy cerca de andador turístico y no por ello, es ruidoso el hotel y a unos pasos del centro de la ciudad.