Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis mo.

Hotel stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: In great shape.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Close to beaches and family I was visiting.
Loved every day my family stayed there. Keep up the great work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont stay there again!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: didn't like
staff are very nice not so the management, make sure you cancel by 4pm if you need - won be able to cancel if 2-5 minutes after 4pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice hotel close to things

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was a quick trip to California, loved the location and proximity to things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Clean, updated room and friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Rooms were updated, well stocked and clean. The staff was very friendly. Wifi service was excellent and the breakfast items were very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but next to slum hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel itself was nice but once you walk out of the parking lot your greeted with the reality of homelessness, abandoned building and a scary looking motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a quick get away spot

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Some staff helpful and others were not. Tub did not drain properly but handyman fixed. Free hot breakfast was a plus. Having a kitchenette a plus for me. Overall clean. Only about a mile from beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and nice breakfast. The sofa bed for the kids was the only downer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and Legoland

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel room was tight for a 2 queen bed, small room to walk around but no biggie coz we were out the whole time. The bed were comfortable and clean and the staff were friendly. Love the complimentary breakfast as well, saved us a lot of money. I would recommend this hotel to anybody coz if its convenient location to the beach, legoland, and easy access to the freewAy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, free breakfast, super close to beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My experience was awesome the location is amazing. Super close the the beach, resturants and shopping. They have free breakfast until 10 a.m. It's just such a perfect location I would stay there every time I go visit Oceanside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Great Place

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had three nights at BW Oceanside Palms. Great staff, clean and comfortable room. Close to beach, food, and shopping.