Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Room stayed quite warm kind of hot even with AC but all else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, very nice.

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
This was a very clean hotel. Very Cheap, very clean. Excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOT STAY

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Circle K next door. Close to freeway.
Cons: Back up AC units at the ready. The window only opened two inches.
The AC went out and the only thing they could do was give me a 25% discount. So, I stayed in a hotel that I was unable to sleep in because of the room temperature. It was colder outside then in the room. Loud guests prevented me from leaving the door open and the window only opened two inches. Besides that the hotel was ok. I don't look for much when I pick a hotel and this one was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by rbarboza, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the experience you had while you stayed with us. We normally do not have this problem. We would have loved to move you rooms but were unable to. We do appreciate your understanding in this matter and hope this does not stop you from visiting us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los a ge

Nice hotel, very clean. Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I will definately come back. Very nice and comfortable specially with 2 kids. It was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A

Not worth the money it cost

Posted May 23, 2017
The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable No cable ( HBO) the entire stay Air conditioner was not working When I called about problems I didn't get help
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by rbarboza, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for the inconvenience in the room. We always try to address the issues as best we can. I am sorry if this did not become apparent in your situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

well located to the people and places we had to go

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good with plenty of selection.
Cons: The beds, the mattresses appear old and are all inner spring and uncomfortable. Should consider either full or partial memory foam to improve comfort
Location: right off the freeway with easy access.
Parking was a bit of a problem as many rooms were occupied by contractor workers with 2 or more vehicles per room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but very noisy road traffic

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bed, shower
Cons: FAILURE TO PROVIDE CRITICAL WAKE UP CALL FOR AIRPORT DEPARTURE.
FAILURE TO PROVIDE CRITICAL WAKE UP CALL FOR AIRPORT DEPARTURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms a the best price

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I spend the weekend with my daughter she lives in San Diego and I live in modesto it real nice not having too worry about the locatio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Friendly staff that went out of their way to make sure things were correct. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice breakfast & weight room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotels was quiet and clean the staff is accommodating to request. Easy access to freeway