Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taft, ca

Nice for the money

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good staff was great and check in was fast. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santee, CA

Horrible experience

Posted May 23, 2017
Horrible experience, hotel staff was rude and they charged me $100 because the guy said there was a burn mark and that there were ashes which is a complete lie because I do not smoke. It was nice that they had a wheelchair accessible room since I am in a wheelchair but I would never want to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
The room was nice and tidy. The staff were quite welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's an older hotel with updates but conveniently located. The highlight of my stay was meeting the manager when he checked me in early. Super guy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cottonwood, Ca

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It a nice place. My only complaint is on our second day after our room was cleaned they didn't put the new towels in room. I had to go to office to get them.
4 out of 5
by Naomi

Pretty good

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice layout but no elevator to bring luggage up. The jacuzzi was green. The room was nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good place for working people

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Clean and pretty quiet. Good value Ray at the desk was very good breakfast was ok but I did Dennys on a regular basis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

good value

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ample with lots of choices
Cons: We had the accessible room which consisted of a,bathtub and bench that sat inside the tub. Would have been nice to have a walk in shower for my Dad.
Hotel room was clean and front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Furniture a bit old. TV remote didn't work very well and the small refrigerator froze all of our fruit and water that we put inside it. Otherwise it was a good stay and I would stay there again. Good location and all was quiet at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels