Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good Experience

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very helpful staff. Priced too high. Easy access to other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Stayed there for a track meet in town. Would recommend and stay there again. Nice breakfast in the morning I don't have any more to say. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fontana cali

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I enjoy my stay at this hotel the staff is really friendly and the places that we needed to visit it's was not bad the drive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel and seeking complete refund

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was terrible and the Cleanliness I would give a 1 out of 10. The stafff were much rude and not helpful at all. For all that I went thru THE HOTEL WAS OVERPRICED and the rate I paid nearly $200 was a day light robbery or should I say night time robbery too aince we were not able to sleep for a few minutes peacefully. In top of that I forgot a shirt of mine and asked if the hotel can return it to me the hotel manger told me that I would have to send in a self paid parcel and they demanded that I paid $10 for the inconvenience of the hotel sending back my post paid parcel. And the manager said that she had my credit card number and that they would deduct without my signature etc. (but later waived ). I thought the way this was handled was very unprofessional. I would never again stay in that overpriced hotel and would recom me my online friends to say away. Also I think Expedia overpriced my stay since another person right in front of me checked in for $100 for the same room in the same date. It Expedia keeps doing this I would book no more thru Expedia but would go to competitors and would spread the word around. Please refund my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pleasant and comfortable, very good breakfast. But why do I have to write more than pleasant and comfortable and a very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united states

Sketch hotel but almost nice

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Entrance makes you nervous but once you get to your room it's not too bad. However the walls are paper thin and you can hear your neighbors about as long as they're partying. One downside was the hot tub had several gross things floating in it. Overall you can tell they're trying to make it a nice hotel and you can have a decent stay but they certainly fall short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

Last minute get away!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Our family of four stayed here at Comfort Inn for a last minute get away. They had a great free breakfast and pool for the kids that they loved after days at the beaches. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will book here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to consider

Posted May 29, 2017
Breakfast was good . Staff was helpful . Close to freeway and to park n beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel and room were new and clean. The room smelled a bit musty upon entering though. There was a great selection of breakfast items- I only wished there was some hot sauce of some kind. Otherwise a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Clean and convenient.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was right in front of the freeway and was very noisy. The room was clean and comfortable. Good value for money.