Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new, clean, quiet. Nice room

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: Free breakfast.
We stayed here while visiting friends in Oceanside. I like that it was not on a crowded road. The rooms were quiet. Staff was accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and everyone was friendly. The only downsides were that there was no safe in the room. So I had to take valuables with me everywhere. And then the bistro was nice but no continental breakfast for the price was kind of disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Good Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: As a senior couple, there is nothing they could do to improve it - a great facility
Location: Since we were residents for 30 years it is not a tourist attraction for us.
We use to live in Oceanside so come back to visit friends. This hotel is in a good location to go everywhere in the Oceanside. It is always clean and meets our requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

GREAT

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY.THEY WHERE VERY HELPFUL AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT ALSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful expensive NO BREAKFAST !@

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It was very beautiful and very very comfortable.... but there was glass by hot tub my grandson cut foot .... offered no compensation .... had to bring in a ton of stuff for breakfast because non was offered even at the price ..... would come back on a limited basis secondary to cost!!
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice hotel!!!! Very clean and close to the soccer game... ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️ 10 👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍✅
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels