Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel employee at the desk was admittedly new to the area and could not recommend a local restaurant but was very helpful in looking up online reviews and directed us to a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Couches and fire pits outside.
Cons: Variety of creamers for your coffee ...
Location: Sky diving with GO JUMP was awesome.
The hotel is away from the beach. We were not looking for some where close to the beach tho. Our purpose was to go sky driving, which is was close too. Everything was very nice. The hotel coffee shop doesn't have any real choice in creamers so if you have one you like make sure to bring it with you. There is a refrigerator in the room. A lil disappointed there wasn't any snacks in it tho... They has snacks down stairs. The outside couches and fire pits were very nice to just sit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
We loved it we had such great time it was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Great value ! Very nice hotel & staff , I highly recommend this hotel ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This was a nice clean hotel with everything you need for a comfortable night at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new, clean, quiet. Nice room

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: Free breakfast.
We stayed here while visiting friends in Oceanside. I like that it was not on a crowded road. The rooms were quiet. Staff was accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Good Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: As a senior couple, there is nothing they could do to improve it - a great facility
Location: Since we were residents for 30 years it is not a tourist attraction for us.
We use to live in Oceanside so come back to visit friends. This hotel is in a good location to go everywhere in the Oceanside. It is always clean and meets our requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

GREAT

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY.THEY WHERE VERY HELPFUL AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT ALSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful expensive NO BREAKFAST !@

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It was very beautiful and very very comfortable.... but there was glass by hot tub my grandson cut foot .... offered no compensation .... had to bring in a ton of stuff for breakfast because non was offered even at the price ..... would come back on a limited basis secondary to cost!!