Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Filled with light

Posted May 31, 2017
Lovely lobby, great breakfast, hard bed but I loved it! Wish they would have left the towels for reuse each day to conserve water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to safari park

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel if location works for you. Is next to freeway on back side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Loved that there was a Catholic Church next door!
Lovely stay. Enjoyed the brunch offered at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Friendly staff and clean hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was easy to access. Check-in was fast and the staff was friendly. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Expedia screwed up the reservation, but hotel staff took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property with convenient location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Offer free breakfast?
Location: Ricks BBQ, a local favorite.
Being part of the Hilton family, this location certainly is certainly a good representation of what Hilton has to offer to business travelers. The room was nice and clean. Service was complete without being too fussy. Hotel is located near freeway and lots of restaurants and other store nearby. Plenty of parking and the area is safe so you may take a walk in the evening if you so please. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto,CA

Great hotel many places to eat around.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel is very nice,clean and has helpful staff. I satyed 2 nights here with my toddler son and wife. We have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Everything was just great. Great area to be in also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean hotel and friendly staff................... ..........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice, but...

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel is in a nice area, and the exterior is nice. The room was outdated. The bed was not comfortable. I now understand the other reviewers that complained about a noisy AC. I had no idea where the sound was coming from as it woke me from my sleep many times, and I am a heavy sleeper...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area with restaurants close by.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and in a nice vicinity.
Cons: It would be nice to have a quite room.
Location: I love the location, it's up the hill.
Not able to sleep because of noise in the room. I'm not sure if the noise was from the fridge or a/c.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Sarah Haviland, General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry your air conditioning unit kept you from getting a good night's sleep. I can imagine this must have been frustrating. Please know we use your feedback to improve and appreciate you taking the time to share.