Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice stay. I had to leave a day early and I'm thankful they refunded me my last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Location: The harbor is really close. The beach a little farther but not too far.
We enjoyed a short walk to the beach. They had towels for us and fairly reasonably priced accessories. Nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great stay.... good location.... clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Great hotel next to base

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent location, excellent room, excellent staff. Checking in was a breeze, the room was great. We did order a extra cot only $20 not bad. Dinning in a little pricey but the service and convenience of it was worth it. Dinner table comes with family games. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Oregon

Very nice and close to beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean modern room. Spacious. Roof top lounge with ocean view. Breakfast not included and "restaurant " not good food. Ate there twice. Go to nearby Dennys! We walked to the beach one day it's about 20 min. Parking at the beach is better. Close to restaurants at the harbor. Overall a great stay with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very nice & quiet. Staff was super nice.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was staying there for the 70.3 Ironman triathlon. The staff was great. The room was very nice and super quiet. I never heard anyone in other rooms or making noise in the halls. They went out of their way to welcome the triathletes and update the guests with texts and quiet hours. Overall I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great staff, location - they "get" athletes

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It all started with a great check-in. Super friendly guys at the desk (sorry I didn't catch your names to call you out). The hotel is clean, convenient and had sufficient parking even for one of the busiest events of the year. They went out of their way to let everyone know that the race was Saturday and that starting at 9:00 is was a "quiet zone" including announcements throughout the hotel and texts to guests. I slept so well - thank you! They served an athlete appropriate breakfast the morning of the race starting at 4:45 am and even provided post-race refreshments including cerveza afterward. I highly recommend the hotel - it was a great value polished with great service. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Shocked

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Considering the amount that we paid and well known brand of "Holiday Inn" I was very disappointed. The staff were unfriendly with the exception to the house keeper. We were not greeted and we felt like we were a burden to be there. Our family doesnt not plan on staying at this holiday inn. With that being said they facilities were clean and up to date.