Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Great hotel next to base

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent location, excellent room, excellent staff. Checking in was a breeze, the room was great. We did order a extra cot only $20 not bad. Dinning in a little pricey but the service and convenience of it was worth it. Dinner table comes with family games. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Oregon

Very nice and close to beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean modern room. Spacious. Roof top lounge with ocean view. Breakfast not included and "restaurant " not good food. Ate there twice. Go to nearby Dennys! We walked to the beach one day it's about 20 min. Parking at the beach is better. Close to restaurants at the harbor. Overall a great stay with my family.
2 out of 5
by Danyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is just wonderful. It was clean, well maintained, good location and the staff and service was friendly and helpful. This will be our hotel when we are in Oceanside.
4 out of 5
by courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was so helpful & kind. We needed a late checkout & they were so accompanying. Very close to beautiful beach.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Clean Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here to go to Legoland. We had 3 adults and 2 kids in a junior suite which was plenty of room. the kids were each given a little stuffed whale upon arriving. There weren't too many restaurants around, however the restaurant in the hotel had good food at reasonable prices. We would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Di

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was wonderful except you cant see the beach from the hotel and there is not a smokers area.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels