Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to my designation

Posted May 23, 2017
Stain sheets didn't complain due to the circumstances bereavement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Good location By submitting any Content to Expedia, I acknowledge that I have read and accept the Review and Photo Submission Rules, the Terms of Use, and the Privacy Policy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 17, 2017
Not enough electrical outlets to plug in our three devices to recharge. Other than that very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Terrible bed & pillows, great staff.

Posted May 8, 2017
The mattress was worn out (had a ditch) and it was very uncomfortable. The pillows provided no support. The bathtub was leaking and the shower courtain had some dark fungus. Front desk person was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Big rooms and great staff. Conveniently situated right near the highway and a Denny's. Could use a refresh on the amenities and some fixtures overall worthwhile stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Can hear highway traffic. Can hear neighbors playing loud music. Bed uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Your feedback about your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are immensely troubled that the bed and noise issues you experienced caused your stay to be unpleasant. These are not indicative of the guest experience we strive to provide and are working tirelessly to eliminate this from reoccurring. We hope that your next visit to the area will lead you back to our property to allow you to experience first-hand the stay we aspire of all our guests. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms were nice, it was conveniently located f

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and it was conveniently located
Cons: Maybe a hot breakfast bar with eggs and other hot items but it was fine
Location: Nice Mexican close by, liquor store close by, gas stations close and Burger King close
Staff was friendly and helpful. conveniently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach Ca

Staff is amazing.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
They extended my check out complementary, great staff !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Average hotel. A little noisey.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pretty expensive for what you get. Paid about $150 per night. Spacious room, nice pool. Could hear the freeway all night though. Sheets were stained. Gross! We didn't use that bed. Beds were no soft as advertised. Pretty hard. Toilet was low to the ground, shower boxes was stuck one way. Location seemed very safe. We could have gotten a similar hotel for way less closer to the zoo. I would have rated it higher if price was better and traffic wasn't heard. We didn't get to try breakfast cause we got up late the first night had to leave by 4 a.m.. the next. Not a terrible place but wouldn't be picked by us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff was excellent. The room was clean and roomy. I would recommend staying there. Very close to the freeway. I would stay there again.