Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I killed at least 3 roaches in our room during our stay. Had not all other nearby hotels in the area already been booked up I would have lost my deposit and opt to stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

It was ehhh

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I guess I'm a little bit of a clean freak when it comes to hotels but I just wasn't comfortable enough to even sleep under the covers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Looked good

Posted May 26, 2017
The carpet in the room was wet when I want 10 and hours construction by the pool. They should change the windows to triple pane because you can hear everything outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Don't even bother!

Posted May 14, 2017
Nothing like in the photos, we got the suite and upon arrival, we were welcomed by a snarky know it all attitude front desk employee kasheen was his name. I will be going on yelp at a later time to go into details for what happened. The room and location is disgusting and run down. If I'm paying 160 bucks for a room it better be clean and nice. Especially with children! The only good thing was that I was able to cancel the room free of charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 11, 2017
It was really dirty they kept my money even when i didn't stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. California

Too small for 3

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: cleaner walls; shower drained smelled; if room is meant for a one king size bed- don't modify and try to fit 2 bed in small room.
Room was small. Two full size beds in the room and the room was difficult to walk around with 3 people in it. Encountered several earwigs (pincher bugs) in the room. It advertised that they serve hot breakfast in the mornings. Instead they had cold eggs and sausage available. Its better not to serve anything vs serving cold food and potentially give your customers food poisoning, especially when serving sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but a lot police is not a good sign​

Posted May 5, 2017
A lot police patrolling area. Normally means bad elements but didn't see any. Front desk is NOT flexible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smallest hotel room we've ever stayed at

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I booked this room for a night. The pictures are so deceiving. My husband and I stayed here with our 2 boys (ages 4 and 8). We didn't have any room to hardly walk to the bathroom and not much storage. If you are a family I would not recommend you stay here. Way too small! The breakfast was ok. Ran out of stuff quick though. You can probably get more for your money somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D. Massachusetts

Overall a poor quality.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Overall a poor quality. Room very small one tiny wastebasket no full-length mirrors only the bathroom mirror. The shelf in the shower was missing so we had to put our soap and shampoo on the floor of the shower to use them. Full bed right against the front window. We couldn't leave anything on the dresser because there were tiny ants all over the place. We needed to call maintenance to plug-in the microwave and they actually had to move a dresser to get it plugged in. The tiny refrigerator in the room was turned up to the freezing point so anything we put in there froze and the dial to turn it down was missing. The breakfast was also very poor, the only time they had hot breakfast was on weekends. They did have a waffle machine which was OK but there were ants on the syrup container. Coffee was also not good very weak. Our keys for our room kept changing every day so we would have to go down the office and have them keyed to our room again.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels