Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel, worn beds and couches

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed four nights in April and had a two bedroom suite. The hotel is generally well maintained with good staff, parking, and decor. Our only issue was the beds were somewhat worn out and the couch definitely was. Even without sitting on it you could see it sag 3-4 inches. Otherwise good room and kitchen. Great food places across the parking lot. Valerie's taco shop has good Mexican breakfast lunch and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Love ❤️ my stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Loved it! Clean, polite and attentive staff. Breakfast was good. I really felt at home..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff and rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: This Hotel is very close to our work place.
Excellent stay the surroundings were pleasant and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Went for our 23rd wedding anniversary they were wonderful. We would like to go back
5 out of 5
by Brad

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel that we have stayed at before. Overall very nice and clean (couch had a couple smudges on the arm) but overall great as always.
4 out of 5
by Denis

Room was late, but we received a late check out

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in time was 3:00. We came at Noon and the room wasn't ready, we then came back after 4:00 after our son's soccer game and the room was still not ready and we had to wait in the Lobby (our son still wearing his muddy soccer gear) We were then given a 2:00 PM late check out, so that mostly made up for it. Free WiFi was quite slow and buggy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GG, CA

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have stayed here twice for our daughters soccer tournaments. Friendly staff, pool, basketball and mini tennis court makes for a great hotel. We also love the eateries and bar all within walking distance just across the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

housekeeping issues

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: quiet location, clean
Cons: Housekeeping checklist needs to be more complete.
Location: Spa, food within the same parking lot area, very convenient.
Housekeeping didn't check the alarm clock SO it went off at 6am when we didn't check in until 1:30am ! THEN the phone receiver was disconnected.... they have to have a better checklist of things to do. Otherwise the management was friendly and understanding when I complained, they handled it very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Puente

Magnific

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Went to Pechanga for Chinese New Year. We play, ate play ate some more . Then we drove to this Beautifull place all is place perfectly I wish I could stay longer . Amazing breakfast the best . Finally there is kids and lady's food .
3 out of 5
by Jose

The not so bad suite.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay until I found a dirty facial tissue filled with makeup and lipstick from someone else who stayed in the room prior to me and my family. I also found dirty gum wrapper by the bathroom. Not very good house keeping.