Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very outdated and dirty

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We just stayed at this place for a few days. I was not impressed with how the place looked the room was very outdated and very dirty and icky. The beds were not comfortable pillows were overused blankets dirty!!! I saw bugs and roaches and webs. we had to deal with it for we had no choice! The water was cut and the ironing board was so dirty too. The fridge and the microwave was so filthy I wouldnt recommend this place beware for this is not a safe place to stay they dont have recorded surveillance cameras not a safe place to stay . I dont recommend this place!!!
1 out of 5
by Ernesto

Avoid This Place at all costs.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Neighbors were too loud until 02:30 in the morning. Customer service SUCKED.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room, neborhood is a little rough.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom light fixture was broken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from national city

quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
There was hair all over the bathroom, I almost slipped in the bath tub because it was so scummy. The only good thing was it was pretty close to everything I wanted to do in San Diego.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, accessible.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Accessibility.
Cons: Room was not cleaned daily...overnight sand or other things on floor not cleaned. Everything else straightened up. Fresh towels.
Location: Beach.resturants. cultural events. Downtown SD.
Room is comfortable. Cable TV issuez on arrival...room not cleanec daily..fresh towels daily...staff was kind...did not understand english
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Oct 12, 2016
They wont refund us even if we book and cancel less than an hour!! Stay away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
For the area the rate was reasonable n the motel was nice n included continental breakfast which is always a plus. Staff friendly and I would be staying n recommend to friends n fanily. Thank you thank you thAnk you thank you