Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
paid extra to put my truck in a safe area where there were cameras, and a tenant right inside the area where the truck was with a view of my truck, the truck was still broken into and several tools I use for work were stolen. when reviewing the videos, they couldn't see anything.
2 out of 5
by john

Hopefully it fixes its mistakes

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Place wasn't finished with painting the walls, no house keeping was done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own towel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness was the biggest issue for me. The towels had a blood stain on them. I asked for new ones and received damp towels with mascara stains. There were exposed wires and the drawer was broken. Super close to the border and convenient for crossing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The place is next to the tj boarder which in the first place I didn't know. There were cacaroches. The key they gave us for the room didn't even work it was a while before we could even get into the room, and it wasn't even that clean there was trash from the people before us. Worst hotel I've ever stayed.
3 out of 5
by Eduardo

Location is the best.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We went here because we landed in Tijuana Airport and headed up to Anaheim in the morning, the hotel is just 3 min walk from all those transport facilities, not expensive and very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hut tub

Posted Jan 9, 2017
would like to see more rooms with hot tubs, nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by steven

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep thats it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tv hook UPS did not work...Wi-Fi was not the greatest...telephone did not work,had to use my cell phone to order food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to walk into Mexico

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We saved money on parking due to the hotel proximity to the border and they allow customer cars to remain in property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels