Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great experience for the price! Not centrally located anywhere, but Mission Valley so a car is recommended! Unfortunately, there is a parking fee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wasn't how to contact who for any problems

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: location
Location: acess to the freways to where I want to
Hotel was doing construction. noisy.Needed better route to where want to go with construction in the way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Arrived and blood on sheets pillow and chair. Called front desk 5 times until it was fixed. Wasted our entire first day because of problems not solved quickly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was not reserved. Accomodations unacceptable! Lots of construction and noise. Had to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamanga

Under Construction...Take with a grain of salt...

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location, size of shop and offering was great.
Cons: Musty room, SLOW exiting the secured parking, and there was no way to check out on the TV, and another alternative was not apparent.
Good experience, room was a bit musty. TV with Netflix was AWESOME!!! Tradeoff was the inability to check out on the TV I believe. Exiting the secured parking sucked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet comfortable kid friendly hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Rooms were very nice and clean and the beds were really comfortable. Close to shopping and food. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my family.

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was very warm and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was especially comfortable. Lots of space in bathroom and vanity area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
This was a very nice hotel in a great area. The staff were very welcoming and willing to accommodate any requests! I have absolutely no complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel right on the freeway

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel undergoes remodeling Only 2 elevators are working, therefore long lines Bar and the room next to it, small and unpleasant, the same is valid for the 'restaurant' Currently I wouldn't recommend the hotel, maybe after remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maria

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Have stayed here several times. Entire staff is pleasant. Rooms are clean and spacious. Will be back!