Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted May 31, 2017
Window was broken, mold on the curtain, rust in the sink, light in bathroom would flicker everything I tried to use my curling iron, phone wouldn't work, hot tub was dirty, hotel staff was had to speak to, breakfast was 2 kinds of cereal and store bought pastries. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca.

I am giving it a 3, below will explain why.

Posted May 13, 2017
Cons: Undated the hole motel.
Over a 4 day stay, the ice machine is old and broken, so no ice, room phone didn't work, alarm radio had a buzz so it had to be unplugged,light bulb out in bathroom never replaced , towels were a little short on numbers, no wash clothes sink was old and had many rust spots, facets was new, staff just didn't seem to care. In it's day this would have been a upperclass motel. We would stay again, beds were comfy, room was clean, room was big, good hot water, air worked well with good line up on the TV, if you can get by the age you will be comfortable and for the price you just can't beat this motel. Motel taxes are high but it's not their fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.V. 91910

Good location

Posted May 7, 2017
Just like the hotel. Clean . Privacy.Cabel t.v. and Free Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To whom it may concern

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous.
Cons: Make pool area spoke free, designate a smoving area towards the front, Seabreeze goes towards the entrance. Close up back walls and add vents,
Location: Location is ok, stores near by, transportation practically walking out.
There was mold under the soap tray in the shower, advise the authorities! You can hear the springs on the mattress edge when you get on and off, I'm guessing trying to save a buck? The rear windows are old, they should close up the wall and put some vents. For outside comfort they should make pool area smoke free, and jacuzzi looks like it has algae, if it wasn't for seen the pool guy cleaning and testing I wouldn't get in. Fix these issues and it could be a great time 5 star hotel. I stayed here a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Was a great last minute stay front desk was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Old

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We got in at 1am and just wanted a good place to rest after a long day. We walk into the room and it has a terrible smell. My two children were already asleep thank goodness because they didn't see the spiders in the corner of the room. You can tell that room hadn't been touched in weeks. The one thing that made me crazy & if it weren't for my kids being asleep I would have moved hotels was on the toilet there was a pubic hair right on the seat. Thank God I had disinfectant wipes on me because that is a clear sign they don't sanitize their bathrooms. I told the girl in when checking out & all she gave me was a "oh sorry". Won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Poor breakfast. Noisy rooms (you will hear car's engine)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: landscaping, comfortable beds/pillows, hot tub
Cons: The plumbing needs updating and more pressure. The walls could use some soundproofing too.
We checked in here after a terrible experience elsewhere so this was like checking into a five star after being in a no star! The room was nice and clean but could use some updating. The beds were comfortable as were the pillows. The hot tub could have used some cleaning but felt good after all the walking we had done. The appearance and landscaping of the hotel was excellent and made us feel like we weren't in a city.
2 out of 5
by matt

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the location was bad there was loud music behind our room till late into the night
2 out of 5
by Luis R

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The manager took care of us very rude not to return to stay.