Ratings based on 1,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Only stayed here for seaworld convenience

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel was decent at best. Towels were like sandpaper, faucet handle broke off from being old and rusted, and the place looked bery outdated. Probably wouldnt stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Best location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is definitely you get what you pay for. The room was decent and mostly clean, but the sheets and blankets were stained. They only have 1 ice machine which is located in the back corner on the second floor. We were looking for just a place to crash that was safe and defiantly got that! A strip club is across the street, however we never saw anything except a valet guy running around so don't worry about that. They do not have breakfast but they have wifi that's pretty good and free. This hotels location is incredible! Many good places to eat within a mile including an Ihop next door and a Target down the road. You are about 10 min from the beach and 15 from the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was close to everything it was good. We were just there to sleep it was a good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

개인적으로 추천함.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 위에 참고
Cons: 위에 참고
Location: 렌트카 이용 가능하며, 단기간 머물 사람에게는 괜찮음. 가족끼리, 연인끼리 오기엔 비추.
장점 1. 저렴함. 2. 근처에 밥먹을데 많은 편이고, 3. 마트나 쇼핑하기 괜찮음. 단점 1. 낡았음 2. 방음이 안좋음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, MX

Hotel de paso para el Aeropuerto, únicamente.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Está muy viejo, algo sucio, sin mantenimiento, pero a buen precio para pernoctar y volar en SAN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was set up nice having a suite style room so we could put the kids to bed and stay up. But the beds were horrible, the couch was hard as a rock with gross pillows on it, the sheet was dirty, and the bathroom sink was really dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

It was conveniently located.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The best I can say is that it is conveniently located near shopping centers, freeways, downtown.
Cons: See the above
Location: Very convenient to every amenity, restaurants, shopping centers, usual businesses.
This motel is old and in need of a facelift. Needs new bathroom, ie, tiles, toilet, painting, light switch. Bedding was clean but stained. There was only one chair, like a wood kitchen chair. The radio on the alarm clock was broken. Broken bottles and trash in the car port. Did not use the small swimming pool, limited amenities. It was located across the street of a strip bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Notcgreat

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff were wonderful, room VERY outdated, no hot water for shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again staying here!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was dirty and we saw a different cockroach each day. Since we were only there to sleep, we stayed there three nights but then checked out 1 day early becaused we got grossed out. The pics don't match the actual experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location ~ and I did feel the staff was friendly! We were in San Diego during Comi-Con so I have to say the cost was reasonable.
Cons: Maybe update a little.
Location: Close to the zoo, Sea-World and beaches, it was really in a good location!
My room was clean, but a little rundown. For the cost , in San Diego during Comi-Con, I was not really disappointed with the hotel itself, we slept there, it is hard for me to justify paying a lot for fancy place to sleep. I was, however, somewhat disappointed that coffee was not offered in the rooms. It has been a while since I have been in a hotel without that offering. That said, there was a microwave and a fridge so I was able to get instant coffee packets and creamer and was good to go!