Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Location, location, location......and a wonderful staff at the beach haven inn.
4 out of 5
by robert from Montreal

Little piece of heaven in PB

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great property, clean and fabulous value. Will be back.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara

Bra värde!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra värde för pengarna! Ligger mycket bra vid havet och nära restauranger och barer. Det som drar ner betyget är att det var otroligt lyhört. Annars bra pool- även om den kanske var ngt gammal och i renoveringsbehov.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice jacuzzi with good jets.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
There was construction going on one day, but I'm sure that doesn't happen very often. The ladies in the room next door woke up at 5 am and were making lots of noise. The manager and his staff were very helpful and accomodating. Close to the best part of PB. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Castle Rock

Great place to stay in San Diego

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful price. Great value. Close to Seaworld. Great staff. Definitely will use this place again. Pool and hot tub well taken care of.
5 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott opphold

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde her to netter og var veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Fin beliggenhet og hyggelig personale. Rett ved stranden, og med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Vil bo her igjen.
5 out of 5
by Maureen from Gilbert

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time at this hotel, my first time staying there and now I really don't want to share my review because everyone will want to stay there and I'll never get back in! It's a hidden gem!!