Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice and polite staff great stay. We were there a week and can not complain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Not very good service and car was stolen!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I just wanted to let you know almost everything up unti are car stolen that's not the hotels fault I understand what came next was the police took a while to get there check out us at noon we where doing the police report from 11-12 they expected us out at 12 when we just got are car stolen asked for a few more minutes the said no asked for manager and said hurry and gave us 20 more minutes in a rude tone not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Needed somewhere to sleep. Despite hotel being near freeway, it was nice and quiet. Room had fridge and microwave. Couldn't get myself up for the free breakfast. You're minutes away from shopping, beaches, Mexico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Monte, Ca

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff had NO sense of humor when i joked about them NOT having an elevator....next day for breakfast, the front desk, and housecleaning were all eating the free cont breakfast that was offered for the guests!...we didnt like the breakfast. However our room was quiet, room is huge and clean, bed was comfy, and everything in the room worked. Easy fwy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great place to stay! Very clean and a externally friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Very Cozy, quite, and convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel has a Carls Jr. right in front of it that's open 24/7, and right across the street from that there's a Chevron Gas station and the hotel is located about a 5-10 minute drive from the Cross Boarder Xpress. -and I forgot to mention it is right off of Interstate 5. Very convenient and the rooms are clean, smell nice, remote controls for tv's are even located inside cloth pouches which tells me they are cleaned after every stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the area

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great for being near the border. The free Breakfast was great too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

decent stay..front staff not too friendly but ok

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to border and has adequate facilities. Cleanliness was excellent. Workout room is better than expected. Front staff is not too friendly, but I think they were decent enough to patrons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Access to local freeway and near Mexico