Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse ein sehr ordentliches Frühstück, guter Kaffee. Zimmer sauber, Betten gut.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Zentrale Lage, 25 Minuten zu Fuß zum Convention Center.
Ich war dienstlich in San Diego, zum Besuch einer mehrtägigen Tagung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hotel hosting and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is well located in the downtown of San Diego. Employees are very hosting. Rooms are clean and functional. I recommended it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Excellent place for conferences participants.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Friendly stuff, good breakfasts, clean rooms, stable and fast WiFi, close to public transport stops and downtown. Only my room was dark, so it was necessary to turn on light even during daytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice location close to downtown

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel location allows you to walk to most of key points around san Diego downtown.
4 out of 5
by Elisabetta from Roma

San Diego...1000 città in una!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
San Diego bellissima!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was courteous and accommodating from beginning to end. This is a great hotel to stay at. Super quaint and close the gaslamp quarters. We will define returning here. Breakfast was very good and well stocked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient to Coronado and Balboa Park

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, adequate, and the breakfast very satisfactory.
Our second stay. Knew we would be out of the room most of the time so weren't looking for luxury or ocean views.
3 out of 5
by Yang

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
花园式的酒店,有温馨的感觉,前台服务人员很好很亲切,可是,酒店的床单和被罩让我恶心了一晚上,似乎是没换过的,有毛发,床单旧,没有折痕,是之前人用过的,因为太晚淋浴完上床前才发现。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly !!
5 out of 5
by Juha from Seinäjoki, Finland

Great place, awesome staff!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Special thanks for the guy at the reception! His tips and highlined maproutes for the sightseeing made our holiday! Thanks for the fresh waffles too!